Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

House MN

Journal of the House 2019 - 2020

Journals for the 2019 - 2020 Regular Session

  • Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 14th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, February 18, 2019 - 13th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 12th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, February 11, 2019 - 11th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 10th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, February 4, 2019 - 9th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 8th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, January 28, 2019 - 7th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 6th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 5th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 4th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, January 14, 2019 - 3rd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 2nd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 1st Legislative Day HTML or PDF