Minnesota House of Representatives

Menu

Journal of the House 2013 - 2014

Journals for the 2013 - 2014 Regular Session

  • Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 87th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 86th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 85th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, April 7, 2014 - 84th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Friday, April 4, 2014 - 83rd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, April 3, 2014 - 82nd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, April 2, 2014 - 81st Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 80th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, March 31, 2014 - 79th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Friday, March 28, 2014 - 78th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 77th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, March 26, 2014 - 76th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, March 24, 2014 - 75th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Friday, March 21, 2014 - 74th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 73rd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, March 19, 2014 - 72nd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, March 17, 2014 - 71st Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, March 13, 2014 - 70th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, March 12, 2014 - 69th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, March 10, 2014 - 68th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, March 6, 2014 - 67th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, March 4, 2014 - 66th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, March 3, 2014 - 65th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, February 27, 2014 - 64th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, February 25, 2014 - 63rd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Subsequent Proceedings 2013 HTML or PDF
  • Monday, May 20, 2013 - 62nd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Sunday, May 19, 2013 - 61st Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Saturday, May 18, 2013 - 60th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Friday, May 17, 2013 - 59th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, May 16, 2013 - 58th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2013 - 57th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2013 - 56th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, May 13, 2013 - 55th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Friday, May 10, 2013 - 54th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, May 9, 2013 - 53rd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 52nd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2013 - 51st Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, May 6, 2013 - 50th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Friday, May 3, 2013 - 49th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, May 2, 2013 - 48th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 47th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, April 29, 2013 - 46th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Friday, April 26, 2013 - 45th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, April 25, 2013 - 44th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 43rd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - 42nd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, April 22, 2013 - 41st Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Saturday, April 20, 2013 - 40th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Friday, April 19, 2013 - 39th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, April 18, 2013 - 38th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - 37th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2013 - 36th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, April 15, 2013 - 35th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, April 11, 2013 - 34th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, April 10, 2013 - 33rd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, April 8, 2013 - 32nd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, April 4, 2013 - 31st Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - 30th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, March 21, 2013 - 29th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2013 - 28th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, March 18, 2013 - 27th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, March 14, 2013 - 26th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2013 - 25th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, March 11, 2013 - 24th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, March 7, 2013 - 23rd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, March 6, 2013 - 22nd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, March 5, 2013 - 21st Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, March 4, 2013 - 20th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, February 28, 2013 - 19th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, February 25, 2013 - 18th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, February 21, 2013 - 17th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, February 20, 2013 - 16th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, February 18, 2013 - 15th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, February 14, 2013 - 14th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, February 13, 2013 - 13th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, February 11, 2013 - 12th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, February 7, 2013 - 11th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, February 6, 2013 - 10th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, February 4, 2013 - 9th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, January 31, 2013 - 8th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, January 28, 2013 - 7th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, January 24, 2013 - 6th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, January 22, 2013 - 5th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, January 17, 2013 - 4th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, January 14, 2013 - 3rd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, January 10, 2013 - 2nd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, January 8, 2013 - 1st Legislative Day HTML or PDF

Journals for the 2013 Special Session

  • Subsequent Proceedings 2013 Special Session HTML or PDF
  • Monday, September 9, 2013 - 1st Legislative Day HTML or PDF


Other Legislative Sessions


Search the Journal of the House


Go to a specific page in the 2013-2014 Journals


Page #

Minnesota House of Representatives  ·   100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. Saint Paul, MN   55155   ·   Webmaster@house.mn