Minnesota House of Representatives

Menu

Journal of the House 2001 - 2002



Journals for the 82th Legislative Session

  • Subsequent Proceedings HTML or PDF
  • Saturday, May 18, 2002 - 115th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Friday, May 17, 2002 - 114th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, May 16, 2002 - 113th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, May 16, 2002 - 113th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2002 - 112th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2002 - 111th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, May 13, 2002 - 110th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Friday, May 10, 2002 - 109th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, May 9, 2002 - 108th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2002 - 107th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, May 6, 2002 - 106th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, May 2, 2002 - 105th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2002 - 104th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, April 29, 2002 - 103rd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, April 25, 2002 - 102nd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, April 22, 2002 - 101st Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, April 18, 2002 - 100th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, April 15, 2002 - 99th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, April 11, 2002 - 98th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, April 9, 2002 - 97th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, April 8, 2002 - 96th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, April 4, 2002 - 95th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, April 3, 2002 - 94th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, April 2, 2002 - 93rd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2002 - 92nd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2002 - 91st Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, March 25, 2002 - 90th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Friday, March 22, 2002 - 89th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, March 21, 2002 - 88th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2002 - 87th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2002 - 86th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, March 18, 2002 - 85th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, March 14, 2002 - 84th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2002 - 83rd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2002 - 82nd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, March 11, 2002 - 81st Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Friday, March 8, 2002 - 80th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, March 7, 2002 - 79th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, March 6, 2002 - 78th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, March 4, 2002 - 77th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, February 28, 2002 - 76th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, February 27, 2002 - 75th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, February 26, 2002 - 74th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, February 25, 2002 - 73rd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Friday, February 22, 2002 - 72nd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, February 21, 2002 - 71st Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, February 20, 2002 - 70th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, February 19, 2002 - 69th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, February 18, 2002 - 68th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Friday, February 15, 2002 - 67th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, February 14, 2002 - 66th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, February 13, 2002 - 65th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, February 11, 2002 - 64th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, February 7, 2002 - 63rd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, February 4, 2002 - 62nd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, January 31, 2002 - 61st Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, January 29, 2002 - 60th Legislative Day HTML or PDF

  • Subsequent Proceedings HTML or PDF
  • Monday, May 21, 2001 - 59th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Saturday, May 19, 2001 - 58th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Friday, May 18, 2001 - 57th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, May 17, 2001 - 56th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, May 16, 2001 - 55th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, May 15, 2001 - 54th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, May 14, 2001 - 53rd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Friday, May 11, 2001 - 52nd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, May 10, 2001 - 51st Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, May 9, 2001 - 50th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, May 8, 2001 - 49th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, May 7, 2001 - 48th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Friday, May 4, 2001 - 47th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, May 3, 2001 - 46th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, May 2, 2001 - 45th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, May 1, 2001 - 44th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, April 30, 2001 - 43rd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Friday, April 27, 2001 - 42nd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, April 26, 2001 - 41st Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, April 25, 2001 - 40th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, April 24, 2001 - 39th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, April 23, 2001 - 38th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Friday, April 20, 2001 - 37th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, April 19, 2001 - 36th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, April 18, 2001 - 35th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, April 17, 2001 - 34th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, April 11, 2001 - 33rd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, April 9, 2001 - 32nd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, April 5, 2001 - 31st Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, April 4, 2001 - 30th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, April 2, 2001 - 29th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, March 29, 2001 - 28th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, March 28, 2001 - 27th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, March 26, 2001 - 26th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, March 22, 2001 - 25th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, March 21, 2001 - 24th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, March 19, 2001 - 23rd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, March 15, 2001 - 22nd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, March 12, 2001 - 21st Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, March 8, 2001 - 20th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, March 5, 2001 - 19th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, March 1, 2001 - 18th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, February 26, 2001 - 17th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, February 22, 2001 - 16th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, February 19, 2001 - 15th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, February 15, 2001 - 14th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, February 12, 2001 - 13th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, February 8, 2001 - 12th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, February 5, 2001 - 11th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, February 1, 2001 - 10th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, January 29, 2001 - 9th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, January 25, 2001 - 8th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, January 22, 2001 - 7th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, January 18, 2001 - 6th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, January 16, 2001 - 5th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, January 11, 2001 - 4th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, January 8, 2001 - 3rd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, January 4, 2001 - 2nd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, January 3, 2001 - 1st Legislative Day HTML or PDF

2001 Special Session

  • Subsequent Proceedings HTML or PDF
  • Friday, June 29, 2001 - Special Session 9th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, June 28, 2001 - Special Session 8th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, June 27, 2001 - Special Session 7th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, June 26, 2001 - Special Session 6th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, June 25, 2001 - Special Session 5th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, June 21, 2001 - Special Session 4th Legislative DayHTML or PDF
  • Monday, June 18, 2001 - Special Session 3rd Legislative DayHTML or PDF
  • Thursday, June 14, 2001 - Special Session 2nd Legislative DayHTML or PDF
  • Monday, June 11, 2001 - Special Session 1st Legislative Day HTML or PDF


2002 Special Session

  • Thursday, September 19, 2002 - Special Session 1st Legislative Day HTML or PDF

Minnesota House of Representatives  ·   100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. Saint Paul, MN   55155   ·   Webmaster@house.mn