Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature

2015-2016 Regular Session

Unofficial Status of HF1429

Short Description: Beltrami, Carlton, Cass, Crow Wing, Dakota, Goodhue, Hennepin, Hubbard, Lake, Martin, Pine, St. Louis, Todd, Washington, and Winona Counties; public and private sales and conveyances of state lands provided, and prior sale authority modified.