Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

House MN

Agriculture and Food Finance and Policy Division

Meets: Tuesday and Thursday at 9:45 a.m in Room 200
Committee Chair: Rep. Jeanne Poppe (27B)
Vice Chair: Rep. Jeff Brand (19A)


Committee Administrator: Nancy Conley 651-296-4374
Committee Legislative Assistant: David Cramer 651-296-9552

Committee Documents

  • No attachments found.

Meeting Minutes

  • No minutes found.

Upcoming Meetings

Thursday, January 17, 2019 at 9:45 AM

Chair: Rep. Jeanne Poppe
Location: Room 200

I. MN Department of Agriculture update on federal 2018 Farm Bill and big picture discussion of how MN can build on it
II. Agricultural Research, Education, Extension and Technology Transfer Program (AGREETT) Update by University of Minnesota College of Food, Agriculture and Natural Resources (CFANS) Dean Brian Buhr