Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

House MN

Agriculture and Food Finance and Policy Division

Meets: Tuesday and Thursday at 9:45 a.m. in Room 200

Committee Members

Committee Chair
Rep. Jeanne Poppe (DFL) District: 27B
487 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4193
Email: rep.jeanne.poppe@house.mn
Vice Chair
Rep. Jeff Brand (DFL) District: 19A
501 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8634
Email: rep.jeff.brand@house.mn
Republican Lead
Rep. Rod Hamilton (R) District: 22B
337 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5373
Email: rep.rod.hamilton@house.mn
Rep. Paul Anderson (R) District: 12B
309 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4317
Email: rep.paul.anderson@house.mn
Rep. Rob Ecklund (DFL) District: 03A
409 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2190
Email: rep.rob.ecklund@house.mn
Rep. Rick Hansen (DFL) District: 52A
407 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6828
Email: rep.rick.hansen@house.mn
Rep. Debra Kiel (R) District: 01B
255 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5091
Email: rep.deb.kiel@house.mn
Rep. Ginny Klevorn (DFL) District: 44A
581 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5511
Email: rep.ginny.klevorn@house.mn
Rep. Todd Lippert (DFL) District: 20B
523 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0171
Email: rep.todd.lippert@house.mn
Rep. Dale Lueck (R) District: 10B
311 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2365
Email: rep.dale.lueck@house.mn
Rep. Tim Miller (R) District: 17A
329 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4228
Email: rep.tim.miller@house.mn
Rep. John Poston (R) District: 09A
317 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4293
Email: rep.john.poston@house.mn
Rep. Brad Tabke (DFL) District: 55A
377 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8872
Email: rep.brad.tabke@house.mn
Rep. Samantha Vang (DFL) District: 40B
527 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3709
Email: rep.samantha.vang@house.mn
Rep. Ami Wazlawik (DFL) District: 38B
565 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3018
Email: rep.ami.wazlawik@house.mn
ex-officio
Rep. Lyndon Carlson, Sr. (DFL) District: 45A
479 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4255
Email: rep.lyndon.carlson@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Nancy Conley 651-296-4374
Legislative Assistant: Carl Kaase 651-296-9552

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: Colbey Sullivan 651-296-5047
Fiscal Analyst: Ken Savary 651-296-7171