Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature
2021-2022 Regular Session

Education Finance

Meets: Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday, 10:30 a.m. in Room 5

Committee Members

Rep. Jim Davnie Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Jim Davnie (DFL) District: 63A
443 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0173
Email: rep.jim.davnie@house.mn
Rep. Julie Sandstede Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Julie Sandstede (DFL) District: 06A
411 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0172
Email: rep.julie.sandstede@house.mn
Rep. Ron Kresha Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Ron Kresha (R) District: 09B
207 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4247
Email: rep.ron.kresha@house.mn
Rep. Peggy Bennett Photo
Rep. Peggy Bennett (R) District: 27A
307 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8216
Email: rep.peggy.bennett@house.mn
Rep. Brian Daniels Photo
Rep. Brian Daniels (R) District: 24B
231 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8237
Email: rep.brian.daniels@house.mn
Rep. Lisa Demuth Photo
Rep. Lisa Demuth (R) District: 13A
223 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4373
Email: rep.lisa.demuth@house.mn
Rep. Steve Drazkowski Photo
Rep. Steve Drazkowski (R) District: 21B
327 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2273
Email: rep.steve.drazkowski@house.mn
Rep. Sondra Erickson Photo
Rep. Sondra Erickson (R) District: 15A
273 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6746
Email: rep.sondra.erickson@house.mn
Rep. Sandra Feist Photo
Rep. Sandra Feist (DFL) District: 41B
429 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4331
Email: rep.sandra.feist@house.mn
Rep. Sydney Jordan Photo
Rep. Sydney Jordan (DFL) District: 60A
553 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4219
Email: rep.sydney.jordan@house.mn
Rep. Paul Marquart Photo
Rep. Paul Marquart (DFL) District: 04B
597 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6829
Email: rep.paul.marquart@house.mn
Rep. Patricia Mueller Photo
Rep. Patricia Mueller (R) District: 27B
253 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4193
Email: rep.patricia.mueller@house.mn
Rep. Ruth Richardson Photo
Rep. Ruth Richardson (DFL) District: 52B
403 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4192
Email: rep.ruth.richardson@house.mn
Rep. John Thompson Photo
Rep. John Thompson (I) District: 67A
433 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4277
Email: rep.john.thompson@house.mn
Rep. Dan Wolgamott Photo
Rep. Dan Wolgamott (DFL) District: 14B
401 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6612
Email: rep.dan.wolgamott@house.mn
Rep. Tou Xiong Photo
Rep. Tou Xiong (DFL) District: 53A
501 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7807
Email: rep.tou.xiong@house.mn
Rep. Cheryl Youakim Photo
Rep. Cheryl Youakim (DFL) District: 46B
591 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9889
Email: rep.cheryl.youakim@house.mn
Rep. Rena Moran Photo
ex-officio
Rep. Rena Moran (DFL) District: 65A
449 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5158
Email: rep.rena.moran@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Sarah Burt 651-296-5389
Legislative Assistant: Andy Jorgensen 651-296-3889

Non-Partisan Staff

Fiscal Analyst: Emily Adriaens 651-296-4178