Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

Commerce

Meets: Tuesday and Wednesday at 2:30 p.m. in Basement Hearing Room

Committee Members

Committee Chair
Rep. Laurie Halverson (DFL) District: 51B
503 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4128
Email: rep.laurie.halverson@house.mn
Vice Chair
Rep. Zack Stephenson (DFL) District: 36A
371 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5513
Email: rep.zack.stephenson@house.mn
Republican Lead
Rep. Tim O'Driscoll (R) District: 13B
237 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7808
Email: rep.tim.odriscoll@house.mn
Rep. Andrew Carlson (DFL) District: 50B
557 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4218
Email: rep.andrew.carlson@house.mn
Rep. Greg Davids (R) District: 28B
283 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9278
Email: rep.greg.davids@house.mn
Rep. Raymond Dehn (DFL) District: 59B
537 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8659
Email: rep.raymond.dehn@house.mn
Rep. Steve Elkins (DFL) District: 49B
515 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7803
Email: rep.steve.elkins@house.mn
Rep. Pat Garofalo (R) District: 58B
295 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-1069
Email: rep.pat.garofalo@house.mn
Rep. Barb Haley (R) District: 21A
239 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8635
Email: rep.barb.haley@house.mn
Rep. Michael Howard (DFL) District: 50A
451 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7158
Email: rep.michael.howard@house.mn
Rep. Carlie Kotyza-Witthuhn (DFL) District: 48B
567 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7449
Email: rep.carlie.kotyza-witthuhn@house.mn
Rep. Ron Kresha (R) District: 09B
207 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4247
Email: rep.ron.kresha@house.mn
Rep. John Lesch (DFL) District: 66B
563 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4224
Email: rep.john.lesch@house.mn
Rep. Dave Lislegard (DFL) District: 06B
413 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0170
Email: rep.dave.lislegard@house.mn
Rep. Tim Mahoney (DFL) District: 67A
365 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4277
Email: rep.tim.mahoney@house.mn
Rep. Marion O'Neill (R) District: 29B
357 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5063
Email: rep.marion.oneill@house.mn
Rep. Ruth Richardson (DFL) District: 52B
403 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4192
Email: rep.ruth.richardson@house.mn
Rep. Chris Swedzinski (R) District: 16A
245 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5374
Email: rep.chris.swedzinski@house.mn
Rep. Brad Tabke (DFL) District: 55A
377 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8872
Email: rep.brad.tabke@house.mn
Rep. Tama Theis (R) District: 14A
201 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6316
Email: rep.tama.theis@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Laura Taken-Holtze 651-296-8873
Legislative Assistant: Aimee Vue 651-296-6754

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: Larie Pampuch 651-296-1885
Research Analyst: Bob Eleff 651-296-8961