Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

Subcommittee on Workplace Safety and Respect

Meets: At the call of the chair. in Capitol Room 120

Committee Members

Rep. Joyce Peppin Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Joyce Peppin (R) District: 34A
459 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7806
Email: rep.joyce.peppin@house.mn
Rep. Kelly Fenton Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Kelly Fenton (R) District: 53B
525 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-1147
Email: rep.kelly.fenton@house.mn
Rep. Melissa Hortman Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Melissa Hortman (DFL) District: 36B
463 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4280
Email: rep.melissa.hortman@house.mn
Rep. Mike Freiberg Photo
Rep. Mike Freiberg (DFL) District: 45B
509 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4176
Email: rep.mike.freiberg@house.mn
Rep. Debra Kiel Photo
Rep. Debra Kiel (R) District: 01B
255 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5091
Email: rep.deb.kiel@house.mn
Rep. Tim O'Driscoll Photo
Rep. Tim O'Driscoll (R) District: 13B
237 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7808
Email: rep.tim.odriscoll@house.mn
Rep. Jennifer Schultz Photo
Rep. Jennifer Schultz (DFL) District: 07A
473 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2228
Email: rep.jennifer.schultz@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Meagan Rice 296-4119
Legislative Assistant: Jynell Boulka 296-0640

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: NA NA