Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature
2017-2018 Regular Session

Select Committee on Technology and Responsive Government

Meets: At the call of the chair in (No Room Assigned)

Committee Members

Committee Staff

Administrator: Gavin Hanson 296-4172
Legislative Assistant: Not Available NA

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: NA NA