Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

Transportation Finance

Meets: Tuesday and Thursday at 1:00 p.m. in Basement Hearing Room

Committee Members

Rep. Paul Torkelson Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Paul Torkelson (R) District: 16B
251 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9303
Email: rep.paul.torkelson@house.mn
Rep. John Petersburg Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. John Petersburg (R) District: 24A
217 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5368
Email: rep.john.petersburg@house.mn
Rep. Frank Hornstein Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Frank Hornstein (DFL) District: 61A
545 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9281
Email: rep.frank.hornstein@house.mn
Rep. Dave Baker Photo
Rep. Dave Baker (R) District: 17B
387 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6206
Email: rep.dave.baker@house.mn
Rep. Regina Barr Photo
Rep. Regina Barr (R) District: 52B
553 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4192
Email: rep.regina.barr@house.mn
Rep. Connie Bernardy Photo
Rep. Connie Bernardy (DFL) District: 41A
369 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5510
Email: rep.connie.bernardy@house.mn
Rep. Brian Daniels Photo
Rep. Brian Daniels (R) District: 24B
231 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8237
Email: rep.brian.daniels@house.mn
Rep. Steve Drazkowski Photo
Rep. Steve Drazkowski (R) District: 21B
327 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2273
Email: rep.steve.drazkowski@house.mn
Rep. Bob Gunther Photo
Rep. Bob Gunther (R) District: 23A
277 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3240
Email: rep.bob.gunther@house.mn
Rep. Alice Hausman Photo
Rep. Alice Hausman (DFL) District: 66A
453 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3824
Email: rep.alice.hausman@house.mn
Rep. Jeff Howe Photo
Rep. Jeff Howe (R) District: 13A
527 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4373
Email: rep.jeff.howe@house.mn
Rep. Clark Johnson Photo
Rep. Clark Johnson (DFL) District: 19A
289 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8634
Email: rep.clark.johnson@house.mn
Rep. Debra Kiel Photo
Rep. Debra Kiel (R) District: 01B
255 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5091
Email: rep.deb.kiel@house.mn
Rep. Jon Koznick Photo
Rep. Jon Koznick (R) District: 58A
229 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6926
Email: rep.jon.koznick@house.mn
Rep. Eric Lucero Photo
Rep. Eric Lucero (R) District: 30B
221 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-1534
Email: rep.eric.lucero@house.mn
Rep. Sandra Masin Photo
Rep. Sandra Masin (DFL) District: 51A
543 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3533
Email: rep.sandra.masin@house.mn
Rep. Tim Miller Photo
Rep. Tim Miller (R) District: 17A
329 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4228
Email: rep.tim.miller@house.mn
Rep. Michael Nelson Photo
Rep. Michael Nelson (DFL) District: 40A
585 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3751
Email: rep.michael.nelson@house.mn
Rep. Jason Rarick Photo
Rep. Jason Rarick (R) District: 11B
387 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0518
Email: rep.jason.rarick@house.mn
Rep. Paul Rosenthal Photo
Rep. Paul Rosenthal (DFL) District: 49B
209 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7803
Email: rep.paul.rosenthal@house.mn
Rep. Linda Runbeck Photo
Rep. Linda Runbeck (R) District: 38A
253 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2907
Email: rep.linda.runbeck@house.mn
Rep. Duane Sauke Photo
Rep. Duane Sauke (DFL) District: 25B
593 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9249
Email: rep.duane.sauke@house.mn
Rep. Mike Sundin Photo
Rep. Mike Sundin (DFL) District: 11A
417 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4308
Email: rep.mike.sundin@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Joe Marble 296-7185
Legislative Assistant: Sam Moyer 296-4371

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: Matt Burress 651-296-5045
Fiscal Analyst: Andrew Lee 651-296-4181