Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

Rules and Legislative Administration

Meets: At the call of the chair in (No Room Assigned)

Committee Members

Rep. Joyce Peppin Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Joyce Peppin (R) District: 34A
459 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7806
Email: rep.joyce.peppin@house.mn
Rep. Dave Baker Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Dave Baker (R) District: 17B
387 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6206
Email: rep.dave.baker@house.mn
Rep. Melissa Hortman Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Melissa Hortman (DFL) District: 36B
463 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4280
Email: rep.melissa.hortman@house.mn
Rep. Tony Albright Photo
Rep. Tony Albright (R) District: 55B
259 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5185
Email: rep.tony.albright@house.mn
Rep. Jon Applebaum Photo
Rep. Jon Applebaum (DFL) District: 44B
281 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9934
Email: rep.jon.applebaum@house.mn
Rep. Kelly Fenton Photo
Rep. Kelly Fenton (R) District: 53B
525 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-1147
Email: rep.kelly.fenton@house.mn
Rep. Peggy Flanagan Photo
Rep. Peggy Flanagan (DFL) District: 46A
309 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7026
Email: rep.peggy.flanagan@house.mn
Rep. Mike Freiberg Photo
Rep. Mike Freiberg (DFL) District: 45B
509 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4176
Email: rep.mike.freiberg@house.mn
Rep. Bob Gunther Photo
Rep. Bob Gunther (R) District: 23A
277 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3240
Email: rep.bob.gunther@house.mn
Rep. Debra Kiel Photo
Rep. Debra Kiel (R) District: 01B
255 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5091
Email: rep.deb.kiel@house.mn
Rep. John Lesch Photo
Rep. John Lesch (DFL) District: 66B
563 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4224
Email: rep.john.lesch@house.mn
Rep. Jim Nash Photo
Rep. Jim Nash (R) District: 47A
349 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4282
Email: rep.jim.nash@house.mn
Rep. Tim O'Driscoll Photo
Rep. Tim O'Driscoll (R) District: 13B
237 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7808
Email: rep.tim.odriscoll@house.mn
Rep. Marion O'Neill Photo
Rep. Marion O'Neill (R) District: 29B
357 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5063
Email: rep.marion.oneill@house.mn
Rep. Gene Pelowski, Jr. Photo
Rep. Gene Pelowski, Jr. (DFL) District: 28A
491 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8637
Email: rep.gene.pelowski@house.mn
Rep. Cindy Pugh Photo
Rep. Cindy Pugh (R) District: 33B
411 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4315
Email: rep.cindy.pugh@house.mn
Rep. Jennifer Schultz Photo
Rep. Jennifer Schultz (DFL) District: 07A
473 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2228
Email: rep.jennifer.schultz@house.mn
Rep. Dennis Smith Photo
Rep. Dennis Smith (R) District: 34B
477 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5502
Email: rep.dennis.smith@house.mn
Rep. Chris Swedzinski Photo
Rep. Chris Swedzinski (R) District: 16A
245 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5374
Email: rep.chris.swedzinski@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Meagan Rice 296-4119
Legislative Assistant: Jynell Boulka 296-0640

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: Patrick McCormack 651-296-5048