Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

Legacy Funding Finance

Meets: Monday at 1:00 p.m. in Room 10

Committee Members

Rep. Bob Gunther Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Bob Gunther (R) District: 23A
277 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3240
Email: rep.bob.gunther@house.mn
Rep. Sandy Layman Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Sandy Layman (R) District: 05B
233 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4936
Email: rep.sandy.layman@house.mn
Rep. Leon Lillie Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Leon Lillie (DFL) District: 43B
367 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-1188
Email: rep.leon.lillie@house.mn
Rep. Dario Anselmo Photo
Rep. Dario Anselmo (R) District: 49A
579 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4363
Email: rep.dario.anselmo@house.mn
Rep. Mike Freiberg Photo
Rep. Mike Freiberg (DFL) District: 45B
509 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4176
Email: rep.mike.freiberg@house.mn
Rep. Steve Green Photo
Rep. Steve Green (R) District: 02B
315 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9918
Email: rep.steve.green@house.mn
Rep. Mary Murphy Photo
Rep. Mary Murphy (DFL) District: 03B
343 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2676
Email: rep.mary.murphy@house.mn
Rep. Paul Thissen Photo
Rep. Paul Thissen (DFL) District: 61B
317 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5375
Email: rep.paul.thissen@house.mn
Rep. Paul Torkelson Photo
Rep. Paul Torkelson (R) District: 16B
251 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9303
Email: rep.paul.torkelson@house.mn
Rep. Dean Urdahl Photo
Rep. Dean Urdahl (R) District: 18A
279 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4344
Email: rep.dean.urdahl@house.mn
Rep. Jean Wagenius Photo
Rep. Jean Wagenius (DFL) District: 63B
449 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4200
Email: rep.jean.wagenius@house.mn
Rep. Anna Wills Photo
Rep. Anna Wills (R) District: 57B
491 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4306
Email: rep.anna.wills@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Callie Lehman 296-5523
Legislative Assistant: Rebecca Meade 296-8871

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: Mary Mullen 651-296-9253
Research Analyst: Janelle Taylor 651-296-5039
Fiscal Analyst: Brad Hagemeier 651-296-7165
Fiscal Analyst: John Walz 651-296-8236