Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

Job Growth and Energy Affordability Policy and Finance

Meets: Tuesday and Wednesday at 3:00 p.m. in Room 10

Committee Members

Committee Chair
Rep. Pat Garofalo (R) District: 58B
295 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-1069
Email: rep.pat.garofalo@house.mn
Vice Chair
Rep. Jim Newberger (R) District: 15B
371 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2451
Email: rep.jim.newberger@house.mn
Co-DFL Lead
Rep. Karen Clark (DFL) District: 62A
273 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0294
Email: rep.karen.clark@house.mn
Co-DFL Lead
Rep. Tim Mahoney (DFL) District: 67A
365 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4277
Email: rep.tim.mahoney@house.mn
Co-DFL Lead
Rep. Jean Wagenius (DFL) District: 63B
449 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4200
Email: rep.jean.wagenius@house.mn
Rep. Paul Anderson (R) District: 12B
309 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4317
Email: rep.paul.anderson@house.mn
Rep. Cal Bahr (R) District: 31B
321 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2439
Email: rep.cal.bahr@house.mn
Rep. Dave Baker (R) District: 17B
387 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6206
Email: rep.dave.baker@house.mn
Rep. Jim Davnie (DFL) District: 63A
443 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0173
Email: rep.jim.davnie@house.mn
Rep. Dan Fabian (R) District: 01A
287 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9635
Email: rep.dan.fabian@house.mn
Rep. Jeff Howe (R) District: 13A
527 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4373
Email: rep.jeff.howe@house.mn
Rep. Sandy Layman (R) District: 05B
233 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4936
Email: rep.sandy.layman@house.mn
Rep. Erin Maye Quade (DFL) District: 57A
389 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5506
Email: rep.erin.mayequade@house.mn
Rep. Jason Metsa (DFL) District: 06B
313 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0170
Email: rep.jason.metsa@house.mn
Rep. Rena Moran (DFL) District: 65A
575 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5158
Email: rep.rena.moran@house.mn
Rep. Jeremy Munson (R) District: 23B
323 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4240
Email: rep.jeremy.munson@house.mn
Rep. Anne Neu (R) District: 32B
261 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5377
Email: rep.anne.neu@house.mn
Rep. Marion O'Neill (R) District: 29B
357 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5063
Email: rep.marion.oneill@house.mn
Rep. Jason Rarick (R) District: 11B
387 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0518
Email: rep.jason.rarick@house.mn
Rep. Peggy Scott (R) District: 35B
335 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4231
Email: rep.peggy.scott@house.mn
Rep. Mike Sundin (DFL) District: 11A
417 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4308
Email: rep.mike.sundin@house.mn
Rep. Paul Thissen (DFL) District: 61B
317 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5375
Email: rep.paul.thissen@house.mn
Rep. Bob Vogel (R) District: 20A
213 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7065
Email: rep.bob.vogel@house.mn
Rep. Nolan West (R) District: 37B
331 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4226
Email: rep.nolan.west@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Adam Seidel 296-1544
Legislative Assistant: Amelia Allert 297-8202

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: Anna Scholin 651-296-5051
Research Analyst: Bob Eleff 651-296-8961
Research Analyst: Ben Weeks 651-296-5808
Fiscal Analyst: Chris Zempel 651-296-4162