Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

Health and Human Services Reform

Meets: Tuesday and Thursday at 8:15 a.m. in Room 200

Committee Members

Rep. Joe Schomacker Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Joe Schomacker (R) District: 22A
209 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5505
Email: rep.joe.schomacker@house.mn
Rep. Glenn Gruenhagen Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Glenn Gruenhagen (R) District: 18B
291 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4229
Email: rep.glenn.gruenhagen@house.mn
Rep. Tina Liebling Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Tina Liebling (DFL) District: 26A
477 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0573
Email: rep.tina.liebling@house.mn
Rep. Tony Albright Photo
Rep. Tony Albright (R) District: 55B
259 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5185
Email: rep.tony.albright@house.mn
Rep. Susan Allen Photo
Rep. Susan Allen (DFL) District: 62B
229 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7152
Email: rep.susan.allen@house.mn
Rep. Dave Baker Photo
Rep. Dave Baker (R) District: 17B
387 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6206
Email: rep.dave.baker@house.mn
Rep. Matt Dean Photo
Rep. Matt Dean (R) District: 38B
401 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3018
Email: rep.matt.dean@house.mn
Rep. Peggy Flanagan Photo
Rep. Peggy Flanagan (DFL) District: 46A
309 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7026
Email: rep.peggy.flanagan@house.mn
Rep. Mary Franson Photo
Rep. Mary Franson (R) District: 08B
303 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3201
Email: rep.mary.franson@house.mn
Rep. Mike Freiberg Photo
Rep. Mike Freiberg (DFL) District: 45B
509 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4176
Email: rep.mike.freiberg@house.mn
Rep. Laurie Halverson Photo
Rep. Laurie Halverson (DFL) District: 51B
503 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4128
Email: rep.laurie.halverson@house.mn
Rep. Debra Kiel Photo
Rep. Debra Kiel (R) District: 01B
255 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5091
Email: rep.deb.kiel@house.mn
Rep. Erin Koegel Photo
Rep. Erin Koegel (DFL) District: 37A
375 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5369
Email: rep.erin.koegel@house.mn
Rep. Ron Kresha Photo
Rep. Ron Kresha (R) District: 09B
207 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4247
Email: rep.ron.kresha@house.mn
Rep. Kathy Lohmer Photo
Rep. Kathy Lohmer (R) District: 39B
501 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4244
Email: rep.kathy.lohmer@house.mn
Rep. Joe McDonald Photo
Rep. Joe McDonald (R) District: 29A
241 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4336
Email: rep.joe.mcdonald@house.mn
Rep. Rena Moran Photo
Rep. Rena Moran (DFL) District: 65A
575 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5158
Email: rep.rena.moran@house.mn
Rep. Jeremy Munson Photo
Rep. Jeremy Munson (R) District: 23B
323 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4240
Email: rep.jeremy.munson@house.mn
Rep. Liz Olson Photo
Rep. Liz Olson (DFL) District: 07B
471 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4246
Email: rep.liz.olson@house.mn
Rep. Roz Peterson Photo
Rep. Roz Peterson (R) District: 56B
521 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5387
Email: rep.roz.peterson@house.mn
Rep. Duane Quam Photo
Rep. Duane Quam (R) District: 25A
247 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9236
Email: rep.duane.quam@house.mn
Rep. Julie Sandstede Photo
Rep. Julie Sandstede (DFL) District: 06A
411 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0172
Email: rep.julie.sandstede@house.mn
Rep. Tama Theis Photo
Rep. Tama Theis (R) District: 14A
201 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6316
Email: rep.tama.theis@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Mark Laliberte 296-8875
Legislative Assistant: Khayree Duckett 296-5999

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: Randall Chun 651-296-8639
Research Analyst: Danyell Punelli 651-296-5058
Research Analyst: Elisabeth Klarqvist 651-296-5043
Research Analyst: Sarah Sunderman 651-296-8079