Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

Environment and Natural Resources Policy and Finance

Meets: Tuesday and Thursday at 8:15 a.m. in Room 5

Committee Members

Rep. Dan Fabian Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Dan Fabian (R) District: 01A
287 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9635
Email: rep.dan.fabian@house.mn
Rep. Josh Heintzeman Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Josh Heintzeman (R) District: 10A
353 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4333
Email: rep.josh.heintzeman@house.mn
Rep. Rick Hansen Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Rick Hansen (DFL) District: 52A
407 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6828
Email: rep.rick.hansen@house.mn
Rep. Jeff Backer Photo
Rep. Jeff Backer (R) District: 12A
369 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4929
Email: rep.jeff.backer@house.mn
Rep. Jamie Becker-Finn Photo
Rep. Jamie Becker-Finn (DFL) District: 42B
559 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7153
Email: rep.jamie.becker-finn@house.mn
Rep. Matt Bliss Photo
Rep. Matt Bliss (R) District: 05A
311 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5516
Email: rep.matt.bliss@house.mn
Rep. Karen Clark Photo
Rep. Karen Clark (DFL) District: 62A
273 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0294
Email: rep.karen.clark@house.mn
Rep. Rob Ecklund Photo
Rep. Rob Ecklund (DFL) District: 03A
409 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2190
Email: rep.rob.ecklund@house.mn
Rep. Peter Fischer Photo
Rep. Peter Fischer (DFL) District: 43A
551 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5363
Email: rep.peter.fischer@house.mn
Rep. Steve Green Photo
Rep. Steve Green (R) District: 02B
315 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9918
Email: rep.steve.green@house.mn
Rep. Joe Hoppe Photo
Rep. Joe Hoppe (R) District: 47B
543 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5066
Email: rep.joe.hoppe@house.mn
Rep. Frank Hornstein Photo
Rep. Frank Hornstein (DFL) District: 61A
545 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9281
Email: rep.frank.hornstein@house.mn
Rep. Brian Johnson Photo
Rep. Brian Johnson (R) District: 32A
243 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4346
Email: rep.brian.johnson@house.mn
Rep. Clark Johnson Photo
Rep. Clark Johnson (DFL) District: 19A
289 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8634
Email: rep.clark.johnson@house.mn
Rep. Sandy Layman Photo
Rep. Sandy Layman (R) District: 05B
233 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4936
Email: rep.sandy.layman@house.mn
Rep. Dale Lueck Photo
Rep. Dale Lueck (R) District: 10B
371 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2365
Email: rep.dale.lueck@house.mn
Rep. Jason Metsa Photo
Rep. Jason Metsa (DFL) District: 06B
313 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0170
Email: rep.jason.metsa@house.mn
Rep. Jim Newberger Photo
Rep. Jim Newberger (R) District: 15B
371 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2451
Email: rep.jim.newberger@house.mn
Rep. John Poston Photo
Rep. John Poston (R) District: 09A
317 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4293
Email: rep.john.poston@house.mn
Rep. Mike Sundin Photo
Rep. Mike Sundin (DFL) District: 11A
417 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4308
Email: rep.mike.sundin@house.mn
Rep. Chris Swedzinski Photo
Rep. Chris Swedzinski (R) District: 16A
245 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5374
Email: rep.chris.swedzinski@house.mn
Rep. Paul Torkelson Photo
Rep. Paul Torkelson (R) District: 16B
251 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9303
Email: rep.paul.torkelson@house.mn
Rep. Mark Uglem Photo
Rep. Mark Uglem (R) District: 36A
569 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5513
Email: rep.mark.uglem@house.mn
Rep. Jean Wagenius Photo
Rep. Jean Wagenius (DFL) District: 63B
449 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4200
Email: rep.jean.wagenius@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Amy Zipko 296-4091
Legislative Assistant: Karen Johnson 296-8187

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: Janelle Taylor 651-296-5039
Research Analyst: Bob Eleff 651-296-8961
Fiscal Analyst: Brad Hagemeier 651-296-7165