Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

House MN

Education Innovation Policy

Meets: Tuesday and Thursday at 8:15 a.m. in Room 10

Committee Members

Committee Chair
Rep. Sondra Erickson (R) District: 15A
273 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6746
Email: rep.sondra.erickson@house.mn
Vice Chair
Rep. Brian Daniels (R) District: 24B
231 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8237
Email: rep.brian.daniels@house.mn
Republican Lead
Rep. Carlos Mariani (DFL) District: 65B
381 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9714
Email: rep.carlos.mariani@house.mn
Rep. Cal Bahr (R) District: 31B
321 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2439
Email: rep.cal.bahr@house.mn
Rep. Peggy Bennett (R) District: 27A
307 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8216
Email: rep.peggy.bennett@house.mn
Rep. David Bly (DFL) District: 20B
301 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0171
Email: rep.david.bly@house.mn
Rep. Drew Christensen (R) District: 56A
575 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4212
Email: rep.drew.christensen@house.mn
Rep. Matt Grossell (R) District: 02A
227 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4265
Email: rep.matt.grossell@house.mn
Rep. Barb Haley (R) District: 21A
239 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8635
Email: rep.barb.haley@house.mn
Rep. Randy Jessup (R) District: 42A
375 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0141
Email: rep.randy.jessup@house.mn
Rep. Mary Kunesh-Podein (DFL) District: 41B
445 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4331
Email: rep.mary.kuneshpodein@house.mn
Rep. Fue Lee (DFL) District: 59A
485 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4262
Email: rep.fue.lee@house.mn
Rep. Erin Maye Quade (DFL) District: 57A
389 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5506
Email: rep.erin.mayequade@house.mn
Rep. Laurie Pryor (DFL) District: 48A
571 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3964
Email: rep.laurie.pryor@house.mn
Rep. Jason Rarick (R) District: 11B
387 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0518
Email: rep.jason.rarick@house.mn
Rep. Dean Urdahl (R) District: 18A
279 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4344
Email: rep.dean.urdahl@house.mn
Rep. JoAnn Ward (DFL) District: 53A
231 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7807
Email: rep.joann.ward@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Kacie Peterson 296-5068
Legislative Assistant: Dayna Liffey 296-9468

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: Cristina Parra 651-296-8036
Research Analyst: Tim Strom 651-296-1886