Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

Agriculture Policy

Meets: Wednesday at 10:15 a.m. in Room 5

Committee Members

Rep. Paul Anderson Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Paul Anderson (R) District: 12B
309 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4317
Email: rep.paul.anderson@house.mn
Rep. Jeff Backer Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Jeff Backer (R) District: 12A
203 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4929
Email: rep.jeff.backer@house.mn
Rep. David Bly Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. David Bly (DFL) District: 20B
301 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0171
Email: rep.david.bly@house.mn
Rep. Peggy Bennett Photo
Rep. Peggy Bennett (R) District: 27A
307 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8216
Email: rep.peggy.bennett@house.mn
Rep. Brian Daniels Photo
Rep. Brian Daniels (R) District: 24B
231 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8237
Email: rep.brian.daniels@house.mn
Rep. Clark Johnson Photo
Rep. Clark Johnson (DFL) District: 19A
289 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8634
Email: rep.clark.johnson@house.mn
Rep. Mary Kunesh-Podein Photo
Rep. Mary Kunesh-Podein (DFL) District: 41B
445 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4331
Email: rep.mary.kuneshpodein@house.mn
Rep. Dale Lueck Photo
Rep. Dale Lueck (R) District: 10B
311 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2365
Email: rep.dale.lueck@house.mn
Rep. Tim Mahoney Photo
Rep. Tim Mahoney (DFL) District: 67A
365 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4277
Email: rep.tim.mahoney@house.mn
Rep. Carlos Mariani Photo
Rep. Carlos Mariani (DFL) District: 65B
381 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9714
Email: rep.carlos.mariani@house.mn
Rep. Tim Miller Photo
Rep. Tim Miller (R) District: 17A
329 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4228
Email: rep.tim.miller@house.mn
Rep. Jeremy Munson Photo
Rep. Jeremy Munson (R) District: 23B
323 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4240
Email: rep.jeremy.munson@house.mn
Rep. Bud Nornes Photo
Rep. Bud Nornes (R) District: 08A
281 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4946
Email: rep.bud.nornes@house.mn
Rep. Nels Pierson Photo
Rep. Nels Pierson (R) District: 26B
345 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4378
Email: rep.nels.pierson@house.mn
Rep. Jeanne Poppe Photo
Rep. Jeanne Poppe (DFL) District: 27B
487 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4193
Email: rep.jeanne.poppe@house.mn
Rep. John Poston Photo
Rep. John Poston (R) District: 09A
317 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4293
Email: rep.john.poston@house.mn
Rep. Duane Sauke Photo
Rep. Duane Sauke (DFL) District: 25B
593 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9249
Email: rep.duane.sauke@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Mark Nisley 296-1540
Legislative Assistant: Tyler Webster 296-7881

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: Colbey Sullivan 651-296-5047