Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

Select Committee on Affordable Child Care

Meets: At the call of the chair in Basement Hearing Room

Committee Members

Committee Chair
Rep. Mary Franson (R) District: 08B
303 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3201
Email: rep.mary.franson@house.mn
Rep. Jeff Backer (R) District: 12A
203 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4929
Email: rep.jeff.backer@house.mn
Rep. Kelly Fenton (R) District: 53B
525 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-1147
Email: rep.kelly.fenton@house.mn
Rep. Peggy Flanagan (DFL) District: 46A
309 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7026
Email: rep.peggy.flanagan@house.mn
Rep. Ron Kresha (R) District: 09B
207 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4247
Email: rep.ron.kresha@house.mn
Rep. Joe Mullery (DFL) District: 59A
303 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4262
Email: rep.joe.mullery@house.mn
Rep. John Persell (DFL) District: 05A
437 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5516
Email: rep.john.persell@house.mn
Rep. Tama Theis (R) District: 14A
201 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6316
Email: rep.tama.theis@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Laura Larson 296-5529
Legislative Assistant:

Non-Partisan Staff