Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

Property Tax and Local Government Finance Division

Meets: Wednesday at 8:15 a.m. in Basement Hearing Room

Committee Members

Rep. Steve Drazkowski Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Steve Drazkowski (R) District: 21B
327 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2273
Email: rep.steve.drazkowski@house.mn
Rep. Duane Quam Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Duane Quam (R) District: 25A
247 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9236
Email: rep.duane.quam@house.mn
Rep. Jim Davnie Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Jim Davnie (DFL) District: 63A
443 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0173
Email: rep.jim.davnie@house.mn
Rep. Paul Anderson Photo
Rep. Paul Anderson (R) District: 12B
309 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4317
Email: rep.paul.anderson@house.mn
Rep. Sondra Erickson Photo
Rep. Sondra Erickson (R) District: 15A
273 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6746
Email: rep.sondra.erickson@house.mn
Rep. Jerry Hertaus Photo
Rep. Jerry Hertaus (R) District: 33A
389 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9188
Email: rep.jerry.hertaus@house.mn
Rep. Jon Koznick Photo
Rep. Jon Koznick (R) District: 58A
229 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6926
Email: rep.jon.koznick@house.mn
Rep. Ben Lien Photo
Rep. Ben Lien (DFL) District: 04A
415 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5515
Email: rep.ben.lien@house.mn
Rep. Paul Marquart Photo
Rep. Paul Marquart (DFL) District: 04B
597 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6829
Email: rep.paul.marquart@house.mn
Rep. Joe McDonald Photo
Rep. Joe McDonald (R) District: 29A
241 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4336
Email: rep.joe.mcdonald@house.mn
Rep. Dave Pinto Photo
Rep. Dave Pinto (DFL) District: 64B
439 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4199
Email: rep.dave.pinto@house.mn
Rep. Erik Simonson Photo
Rep. Erik Simonson (DFL) District: 07B
221 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4246
Email: rep.erik.simonson@house.mn
Rep. Bob Vogel Photo
Rep. Bob Vogel (R) District: 20A
213 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7065
Email: rep.bob.vogel@house.mn
Rep. Abigail Whelan Photo
Rep. Abigail Whelan (R) District: 35A
439 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-1729
Email: rep.abigail.whelan@house.mn
Rep. Cheryl Youakim Photo
Rep. Cheryl Youakim (DFL) District: 46B
591 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9889
Email: rep.cheryl.youakim@house.mn
Rep. Jim Knoblach Photo
ex-officio
Rep. Jim Knoblach (R) District: 14B
453 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6612
Email: rep.jim.knoblach@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Stephen Rubis 296-5994
Legislative Assistant: Steve Barthel 296-3921

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: Steve Hinze 651-296-8956
Research Analyst: Pat Dalton 651-296-7434
Research Analyst: Christopher Kleman 651-296-8959
Research Analyst: Nina Manzi 651-296-5204
Fiscal Analyst: Katherine Schill 651-296-5384