Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

Taxes

Meets: Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday at 10:15 a.m. in Room 200

Committee Members

Rep. Greg Davids Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Greg Davids (R) District: 28B
283 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9278
Email: rep.greg.davids@house.mn
Rep. Bob Barrett Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Bob Barrett (R) District: 32B
567 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5377
Email: rep.bob.barrett@house.mn
Rep. Sarah Anderson Photo
Rep. Sarah Anderson (R) District: 44A
583 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5511
Email: rep.sarah.anderson@house.mn
Rep. Tom Anzelc Photo
Rep. Tom Anzelc (DFL) District: 05B
317 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4936
Email: rep.tom.anzelc@house.mn
Rep. Lyndon Carlson, Sr. Photo
Rep. Lyndon Carlson, Sr. (DFL) District: 45A
479 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4255
Email: rep.lyndon.carlson@house.mn
Rep. Jim Davnie Photo
Rep. Jim Davnie (DFL) District: 63A
443 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0173
Email: rep.jim.davnie@house.mn
Rep. Steve Drazkowski Photo
Rep. Steve Drazkowski (R) District: 21B
327 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2273
Email: rep.steve.drazkowski@house.mn
Rep. Ron Erhardt Photo
Rep. Ron Erhardt (DFL) District: 49A
245 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4363
Email: rep.ron.erhardt@house.mn
Rep. Sondra Erickson Photo
Rep. Sondra Erickson (R) District: 15A
273 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6746
Email: rep.sondra.erickson@house.mn
Rep. Pat Garofalo Photo
Rep. Pat Garofalo (R) District: 58B
295 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-1069
Email: rep.pat.garofalo@house.mn
Rep. Tom Hackbarth Photo
Rep. Tom Hackbarth (R) District: 31B
409 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2439
Email: rep.tom.hackbarth@house.mn
Rep. Jim Knoblach Photo
Rep. Jim Knoblach (R) District: 14B
453 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6612
Email: rep.jim.knoblach@house.mn
Rep. Jon Koznick Photo
Rep. Jon Koznick (R) District: 58A
229 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6926
Email: rep.jon.koznick@house.mn
Rep. John Lesch Photo
Rep. John Lesch (DFL) District: 66B
563 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4224
Email: rep.john.lesch@house.mn
Rep. Diane Loeffler Photo
Rep. Diane Loeffler (DFL) District: 60A
553 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4219
Email: rep.diane.loeffler@house.mn
Rep. Jenifer Loon Photo
Rep. Jenifer Loon (R) District: 48B
449 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7449
Email: rep.jenifer.loon@house.mn
Rep. Joe McDonald Photo
Rep. Joe McDonald (R) District: 29A
241 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4336
Email: rep.joe.mcdonald@house.mn
Rep. Carly Melin Photo
Rep. Carly Melin (DFL) District: 06A
315 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0172
Email: rep.carly.melin@house.mn
Rep. John Petersburg Photo
Rep. John Petersburg (R) District: 24A
217 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5368
Email: rep.john.petersburg@house.mn
Rep. Erik Simonson Photo
Rep. Erik Simonson (DFL) District: 07B
221 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4246
Email: rep.erik.simonson@house.mn
Rep. Linda Slocum Photo
Rep. Linda Slocum (DFL) District: 50A
207 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7158
Email: rep.linda.slocum@house.mn
Rep. Chris Swedzinski Photo
Rep. Chris Swedzinski (R) District: 16A
245 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5374
Email: rep.chris.swedzinski@house.mn
Rep. Paul Torkelson Photo
Rep. Paul Torkelson (R) District: 16B
251 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9303
Email: rep.paul.torkelson@house.mn
Rep. Anna Wills Photo
Rep. Anna Wills (R) District: 57B
491 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4306
Email: rep.anna.wills@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Stephen Rubis 296-5994
Legislative Assistant: Ethan Hellier 296-5380

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: Joel Micheal 651-296-5057
Research Analyst: Pat Dalton 651-296-7434
Research Analyst: Steve Hinze 651-296-8956
Research Analyst: Nina Manzi 651-296-5204
Research Analyst: Christopher Kleman 651-296-8959
Fiscal Analyst: Katherine Schill 651-296-5384
Fiscal Analyst: Cynthia Templin 651-296-8405