Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

State Government Finance

Meets: Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday at 8:15 a.m. in Room 200

Committee Members

Committee Chair
Rep. Sarah Anderson (R) District: 44A
583 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5511
Email: rep.sarah.anderson@house.mn
Vice Chair
Rep. Jeff Howe (R) District: 13A
527 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4373
Email: rep.jeff.howe@house.mn
Republican Lead
Rep. Sheldon Johnson (DFL) District: 67B
259 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4201
Email: rep.sheldon.johnson@house.mn
Rep. Tony Albright (R) District: 55B
259 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5185
Email: rep.tony.albright@house.mn
Rep. Mark Anderson (R) District: 09A
579 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4293
Email: rep.mark.anderson@house.mn
Rep. Lyndon Carlson, Sr. (DFL) District: 45A
479 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4255
Email: rep.lyndon.carlson@house.mn
Rep. Bob Dettmer (R) District: 39A
289 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4124
Email: rep.bob.dettmer@house.mn
Rep. Ron Erhardt (DFL) District: 49A
245 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4363
Email: rep.ron.erhardt@house.mn
Rep. Phyllis Kahn (DFL) District: 60B
353 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4257
Email: rep.phyllis.kahn@house.mn
Rep. Carolyn Laine (DFL) District: 41B
287 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4331
Email: rep.carolyn.laine@house.mn
Rep. Bob Loonan (R) District: 55A
597 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8872
Email: rep.bob.loonan@house.mn
Rep. Jim Nash (R) District: 47A
349 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4282
Email: rep.jim.nash@house.mn
Rep. Michael Nelson (DFL) District: 40A
585 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3751
Email: rep.michael.nelson@house.mn
Rep. John Petersburg (R) District: 24A
217 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5368
Email: rep.john.petersburg@house.mn
Rep. Cindy Pugh (R) District: 33B
411 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4315
Email: rep.cindy.pugh@house.mn
Rep. Linda Runbeck (R) District: 38A
253 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2907
Email: rep.linda.runbeck@house.mn
Rep. Jennifer Schultz (DFL) District: 07A
473 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2228
Email: rep.jennifer.schultz@house.mn
ex-officio
Rep. Jim Knoblach (R) District: 14B
453 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6612
Email: rep.jim.knoblach@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Adam Seidel 296-1544
Legislative Assistant: Kelly Johnson 296-9471

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: Mark Shepard 651-296-5051
Fiscal Analyst: Helen Roberts 651-296-4117