Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

Public Safety and Crime Prevention Policy and Finance

Meets: Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday at 10:15 a.m. in Room 10

Committee Members

Committee Chair
Rep. Tony Cornish (R) District: 23B
365 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4240
Email: rep.tony.cornish@house.mn
Vice Chair
Rep. Brian Johnson (R) District: 32A
243 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4346
Email: rep.brian.johnson@house.mn
Republican Lead
Rep. Debra Hilstrom (DFL) District: 40B
245 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3709
Email: rep.debra.hilstrom@house.mn
Rep. Jack Considine Jr. (DFL) District: 19B
433 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3248
Email: rep.jack.considine@house.mn
Rep. Raymond Dehn (DFL) District: 59B
537 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8659
Email: rep.raymond.dehn@house.mn
Rep. Peggy Flanagan (DFL) District: 46A
309 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7026
Email: rep.peggy.flanagan@house.mn
Rep. Jerry Hertaus (R) District: 33A
389 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9188
Email: rep.jerry.hertaus@house.mn
Rep. Jeff Howe (R) District: 13A
527 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4373
Email: rep.jeff.howe@house.mn
Rep. Kathy Lohmer (R) District: 39B
501 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4244
Email: rep.kathy.lohmer@house.mn
Rep. Eric Lucero (R) District: 30B
221 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-1534
Email: rep.eric.lucero@house.mn
Rep. Jim Newberger (R) District: 15B
371 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2451
Email: rep.jim.newberger@house.mn
Rep. Marion O'Neill (R) District: 29B
357 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5063
Email: rep.marion.oneill@house.mn
Rep. Duane Quam (R) District: 25A
247 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9236
Email: rep.duane.quam@house.mn
Rep. Paul Rosenthal (DFL) District: 49B
209 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7803
Email: rep.paul.rosenthal@house.mn
Rep. Dan Schoen (DFL) District: 54A
327 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4342
Email: rep.dan.schoen@house.mn
Rep. JoAnn Ward (DFL) District: 53A
231 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7807
Email: rep.joann.ward@house.mn
Rep. Nick Zerwas (R) District: 30A
301 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4237
Email: rep.nick.zerwas@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Mike Valleau 296-9115
Legislative Assistant: Alex Braatz 296-5494

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: Jeff Diebel 651-296-5041
Research Analyst: Rebecca Pirius 651-296-5044
Fiscal Analyst: John Walz 651-296-8236