Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

Mining and Outdoor Recreation Policy

Meets: Tuesday and Wednesday at 2:45 p.m. in Room 10

Committee Members

Rep. Tom Hackbarth Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Tom Hackbarth (R) District: 31B
409 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2439
Email: rep.tom.hackbarth@house.mn
Rep. Dale Lueck Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Dale Lueck (R) District: 10B
311 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2365
Email: rep.dale.lueck@house.mn
Rep. Tom Anzelc Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Tom Anzelc (DFL) District: 05B
317 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4936
Email: rep.tom.anzelc@house.mn
Rep. Mark Anderson Photo
Rep. Mark Anderson (R) District: 09A
579 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4293
Email: rep.mark.anderson@house.mn
Rep. Jack Considine Jr. Photo
Rep. Jack Considine Jr. (DFL) District: 19B
433 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3248
Email: rep.jack.considine@house.mn
Rep. Tony Cornish Photo
Rep. Tony Cornish (R) District: 23B
365 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4240
Email: rep.tony.cornish@house.mn
Rep. Rob Ecklund Photo
Rep. Rob Ecklund (DFL) District: 03A
409 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2190
Email: rep.rob.ecklund@house.mn
Rep. Jerry Hertaus Photo
Rep. Jerry Hertaus (R) District: 33A
389 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9188
Email: rep.jerry.hertaus@house.mn
Rep. Brian Johnson Photo
Rep. Brian Johnson (R) District: 32A
243 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4346
Email: rep.brian.johnson@house.mn
Rep. Debra Kiel Photo
Rep. Debra Kiel (R) District: 01B
255 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5091
Email: rep.deb.kiel@house.mn
Rep. Eric Lucero Photo
Rep. Eric Lucero (R) District: 30B
221 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-1534
Email: rep.eric.lucero@house.mn
Rep. Denny McNamara Photo
Rep. Denny McNamara (R) District: 54B
365 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3135
Email: rep.denny.mcnamara@house.mn
Rep. Carly Melin Photo
Rep. Carly Melin (DFL) District: 06A
315 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0172
Email: rep.carly.melin@house.mn
Rep. Jason Metsa Photo
Rep. Jason Metsa (DFL) District: 06B
313 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0170
Email: rep.jason.metsa@house.mn
Rep. Barb Yarusso Photo
Rep. Barb Yarusso (DFL) District: 42A
307 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0141
Email: rep.barb.yarusso@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Vacant NA
Legislative Assistant: Claire Leiter 296-4272

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: Janelle Taylor 651-296-5039
Research Analyst: Christopher Kleman 651-296-8959