Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

Legacy Funding Finance

Meets: Monday at 12:45 p.m. in Basement Hearing Room

Committee Members

Committee Chair
Rep. Dean Urdahl (R) District: 18A
279 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4344
Email: rep.dean.urdahl@house.mn
Vice Chair
Rep. Josh Heintzeman (R) District: 10A
353 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4333
Email: rep.josh.heintzeman@house.mn
Republican Lead
Rep. Phyllis Kahn (DFL) District: 60B
353 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4257
Email: rep.phyllis.kahn@house.mn
Rep. Brian Daniels (R) District: 24B
231 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8237
Email: rep.brian.daniels@house.mn
Rep. Mike Freiberg (DFL) District: 45B
509 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4176
Email: rep.mike.freiberg@house.mn
Rep. Steve Green (R) District: 02B
315 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9918
Email: rep.steve.green@house.mn
Rep. Leon Lillie (DFL) District: 43B
367 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-1188
Email: rep.leon.lillie@house.mn
Rep. Tim Miller (R) District: 17A
329 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4228
Email: rep.tim.miller@house.mn
Rep. Erin Murphy (DFL) District: 64A
331 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8799
Email: rep.erin.murphy@house.mn
Rep. Mary Murphy (DFL) District: 03B
343 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2676
Email: rep.mary.murphy@house.mn
Rep. Paul Torkelson (R) District: 16B
251 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9303
Email: rep.paul.torkelson@house.mn
Rep. Anna Wills (R) District: 57B
491 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4306
Email: rep.anna.wills@house.mn
ex-officio
Rep. Jim Knoblach (R) District: 14B
453 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6612
Email: rep.jim.knoblach@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Gavin Hanson 296-4172
Legislative Assistant: Jeremiah Wingstedt 296-6860

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: Mary Mullen 651-296-9253
Research Analyst: Janelle Taylor 651-296-5039
Fiscal Analyst: Brad Hagemeier 651-296-7165
Fiscal Analyst: John Walz 651-296-8236