Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

Job Growth and Energy Affordability Policy and Finance

Meets: Monday and Wednesday at 12:45 p.m. in Room 10

Committee Members

Rep. Pat Garofalo Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Pat Garofalo (R) District: 58B
295 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-1069
Email: rep.pat.garofalo@house.mn
Rep. Dave Baker Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Dave Baker (R) District: 17B
387 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6206
Email: rep.dave.baker@house.mn
Rep. Tim Mahoney Photo
DFL Lead Jobs and Energy
Rep. Tim Mahoney (DFL) District: 67A
365 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4277
Email: rep.tim.mahoney@house.mn
Rep. Karen Clark Photo
DFL Lead Housing
Rep. Karen Clark (DFL) District: 62A
273 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0294
Email: rep.karen.clark@house.mn
Rep. Dan Fabian Photo
Rep. Dan Fabian (R) District: 01A
287 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9635
Email: rep.dan.fabian@house.mn
Rep. Bob Gunther Photo
Rep. Bob Gunther (R) District: 23A
277 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3240
Email: rep.bob.gunther@house.mn
Rep. Melissa Hortman Photo
Rep. Melissa Hortman (DFL) District: 36B
463 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4280
Email: rep.melissa.hortman@house.mn
Rep. Jason Isaacson Photo
Rep. Jason Isaacson (DFL) District: 42B
389 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7153
Email: rep.jason.isaacson@house.mn
Rep. Sheldon Johnson Photo
Rep. Sheldon Johnson (DFL) District: 67B
259 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4201
Email: rep.sheldon.johnson@house.mn
Rep. Bob Loonan Photo
Rep. Bob Loonan (R) District: 55A
597 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8872
Email: rep.bob.loonan@house.mn
Rep. Jason Metsa Photo
Rep. Jason Metsa (DFL) District: 06B
313 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0170
Email: rep.jason.metsa@house.mn
Rep. Jim Newberger Photo
Rep. Jim Newberger (R) District: 15B
371 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2451
Email: rep.jim.newberger@house.mn
Rep. Marion O'Neill Photo
Rep. Marion O'Neill (R) District: 29B
357 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5063
Email: rep.marion.oneill@house.mn
Rep. Peggy Scott Photo
Rep. Peggy Scott (R) District: 35B
335 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4231
Email: rep.peggy.scott@house.mn
Rep. Erik Simonson Photo
Rep. Erik Simonson (DFL) District: 07B
221 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4246
Email: rep.erik.simonson@house.mn
Rep. Dennis Smith Photo
Rep. Dennis Smith (R) District: 34B
477 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5502
Email: rep.dennis.smith@house.mn
Rep. Chris Swedzinski Photo
Rep. Chris Swedzinski (R) District: 16A
245 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5374
Email: rep.chris.swedzinski@house.mn
Rep. Bob Vogel Photo
Rep. Bob Vogel (R) District: 20A
213 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7065
Email: rep.bob.vogel@house.mn
Rep. Jean Wagenius Photo
Rep. Jean Wagenius (DFL) District: 63B
449 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4200
Email: rep.jean.wagenius@house.mn
Rep. Jim Knoblach Photo
ex-officio
Rep. Jim Knoblach (R) District: 14B
453 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6612
Email: rep.jim.knoblach@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Harry Kennedy 296-5065
Legislative Assistant: Meagan Rice 297-8202

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: Anita Neumann 651-296-5056
Research Analyst: Bob Eleff 651-296-8961
Research Analyst: Ben Weeks 651-296-5808
Fiscal Analyst: Henriet Hendriks 651-296-4162