Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

Health and Human Services Finance

Meets: Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday at 12:45 p.m. in Room 200

Committee Members

Committee Chair
Rep. Matt Dean (R) District: 38B
401 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3018
Email: rep.matt.dean@house.mn
Vice Chair
Rep. Joe McDonald (R) District: 29A
241 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4336
Email: rep.joe.mcdonald@house.mn
DFL Lead Health Care
Rep. Tina Liebling (DFL) District: 26A
477 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0573
Email: rep.tina.liebling@house.mn
DFL Lead Human Services
Rep. Diane Loeffler (DFL) District: 60A
553 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4219
Email: rep.diane.loeffler@house.mn
Rep. Susan Allen (DFL) District: 62B
229 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7152
Email: rep.susan.allen@house.mn
Rep. Jeff Backer (R) District: 12A
203 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4929
Email: rep.jeff.backer@house.mn
Rep. Mary Franson (R) District: 08B
303 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3201
Email: rep.mary.franson@house.mn
Rep. Glenn Gruenhagen (R) District: 18B
291 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4229
Email: rep.glenn.gruenhagen@house.mn
Rep. Laurie Halverson (DFL) District: 51B
503 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4128
Email: rep.laurie.halverson@house.mn
Rep. Rod Hamilton (R) District: 22B
337 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5373
Email: rep.rod.hamilton@house.mn
Rep. Carolyn Laine (DFL) District: 41B
287 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4331
Email: rep.carolyn.laine@house.mn
Rep. Kathy Lohmer (R) District: 39B
501 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4244
Email: rep.kathy.lohmer@house.mn
Rep. Tara Mack (R) District: 57A
545 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5506
Email: rep.tara.mack@house.mn
Rep. Erin Murphy (DFL) District: 64A
331 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8799
Email: rep.erin.murphy@house.mn
Rep. John Persell (DFL) District: 05A
437 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5516
Email: rep.john.persell@house.mn
Rep. Nels Pierson (R) District: 26B
345 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4378
Email: rep.nels.pierson@house.mn
Rep. Dan Schoen (DFL) District: 54A
327 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4342
Email: rep.dan.schoen@house.mn
Rep. Joe Schomacker (R) District: 22A
209 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5505
Email: rep.joe.schomacker@house.mn
Rep. Nick Zerwas (R) District: 30A
301 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4237
Email: rep.nick.zerwas@house.mn
ex-officio
Rep. Jim Knoblach (R) District: 14B
453 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6612
Email: rep.jim.knoblach@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Holly Iverson Hayden 296-4305
Legislative Assistant: Chris Stolarzyk 296-9194

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: Randall Chun 651-296-8639
Research Analyst: Danyell Punelli 651-296-5058
Research Analyst: Jamie Olson 651-296-5043
Research Analyst: Lynn Aves 651-296-8079
Fiscal Analyst: Doug Berg 651-296-5346