Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

Government Operations and Elections Policy

Meets: Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday at 10:15 a.m. in Basement Hearing Room

Committee Members

Committee Chair
Rep. Tim Sanders (R) District: 37B
553 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4226
Email: rep.tim.sanders@house.mn
Vice Chair
Rep. Cindy Pugh (R) District: 33B
411 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4315
Email: rep.cindy.pugh@house.mn
Republican Lead
Rep. Michael Nelson (DFL) District: 40A
585 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3751
Email: rep.michael.nelson@house.mn
Rep. Tony Albright (R) District: 55B
259 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5185
Email: rep.tony.albright@house.mn
Rep. Chad Anderson (R) District: 50B
387 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4218
Email: rep.chad.anderson@house.mn
Rep. Kelly Fenton (R) District: 53B
525 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-1147
Email: rep.kelly.fenton@house.mn
Rep. Laurie Halverson (DFL) District: 51B
503 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4128
Email: rep.laurie.halverson@house.mn
Rep. Carolyn Laine (DFL) District: 41B
287 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4331
Email: rep.carolyn.laine@house.mn
Rep. Joe Mullery (DFL) District: 59A
303 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4262
Email: rep.joe.mullery@house.mn
Rep. Jim Nash (R) District: 47A
349 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4282
Email: rep.jim.nash@house.mn
Rep. Tim O'Driscoll (R) District: 13B
237 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7808
Email: rep.tim.odriscoll@house.mn
Rep. Linda Runbeck (R) District: 38A
253 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2907
Email: rep.linda.runbeck@house.mn
Rep. Peggy Scott (R) District: 35B
335 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4231
Email: rep.peggy.scott@house.mn
Rep. Yvonne Selcer (DFL) District: 48A
227 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3964
Email: rep.yvonne.selcer@house.mn
Rep. Tama Theis (R) District: 14A
201 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6316
Email: rep.tama.theis@house.mn
Rep. Cheryl Youakim (DFL) District: 46B
591 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9889
Email: rep.cheryl.youakim@house.mn
ex-officio
Rep. Jim Knoblach (R) District: 14B
453 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6612
Email: rep.jim.knoblach@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Amanda Tinsley 297-8134
Legislative Assistant: Nolan West 296-5388

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: Mark Shepard 651-296-5051
Research Analyst: Matt Gehring 651-296-5052
Research Analyst: Deborah Dyson 651-296-8291