Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

Ethics

Meets: At the call of the chair in (No Room Assigned)

Committee Members

Committee Chair
Rep. Sondra Erickson (R) District: 15A
273 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6746
Email: rep.sondra.erickson@house.mn
Republican Lead
Rep. Mary Murphy (DFL) District: 03B
343 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2676
Email: rep.mary.murphy@house.mn
Rep. Raymond Dehn (DFL) District: 59B
537 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8659
Email: rep.raymond.dehn@house.mn
Rep. Paul Torkelson (R) District: 16B
251 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9303
Email: rep.paul.torkelson@house.mn
(A)
Rep. Joe Atkins (DFL) District: 52B
349 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4192
Email: rep.joe.atkins@house.mn
(A)
Rep. Jenifer Loon (R) District: 48B
449 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7449
Email: rep.jenifer.loon@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Craig Stone 296-5367
Legislative Assistant: Tom Brennan 296-5398

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: Jeff Diebel 651-296-5041
Research Analyst: Patrick McCormack 651-296-5048