Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

Environment and Natural Resources Policy and Finance

Meets: Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday at 8:15 a.m. in Room 5

Committee Members

Rep. Denny McNamara Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Denny McNamara (R) District: 54B
365 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3135
Email: rep.denny.mcnamara@house.mn
Rep. Dan Fabian Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Dan Fabian (R) District: 01A
287 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9635
Email: rep.dan.fabian@house.mn
Rep. Rick Hansen Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Rick Hansen (DFL) District: 52A
407 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6828
Email: rep.rick.hansen@house.mn
Rep. Karen Clark Photo
Rep. Karen Clark (DFL) District: 62A
273 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0294
Email: rep.karen.clark@house.mn
Rep. Tony Cornish Photo
Rep. Tony Cornish (R) District: 23B
365 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4240
Email: rep.tony.cornish@house.mn
Rep. Rob Ecklund Photo
Rep. Rob Ecklund (DFL) District: 03A
409 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2190
Email: rep.rob.ecklund@house.mn
Rep. Kelly Fenton Photo
Rep. Kelly Fenton (R) District: 53B
525 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-1147
Email: rep.kelly.fenton@house.mn
Rep. Peter Fischer Photo
Rep. Peter Fischer (DFL) District: 43A
551 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5363
Email: rep.peter.fischer@house.mn
Rep. Steve Green Photo
Rep. Steve Green (R) District: 02B
315 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9918
Email: rep.steve.green@house.mn
Rep. Tom Hackbarth Photo
Rep. Tom Hackbarth (R) District: 31B
409 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2439
Email: rep.tom.hackbarth@house.mn
Rep. Dave Hancock Photo
Rep. Dave Hancock (R) District: 02A
575 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4265
Email: rep.dave.hancock@house.mn
Rep. Alice Hausman Photo
Rep. Alice Hausman (DFL) District: 66A
453 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3824
Email: rep.alice.hausman@house.mn
Rep. Josh Heintzeman Photo
Rep. Josh Heintzeman (R) District: 10A
353 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4333
Email: rep.josh.heintzeman@house.mn
Rep. Frank Hornstein Photo
Rep. Frank Hornstein (DFL) District: 61A
545 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9281
Email: rep.frank.hornstein@house.mn
Rep. Clark Johnson Photo
Rep. Clark Johnson (DFL) District: 19A
289 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8634
Email: rep.clark.johnson@house.mn
Rep. Jim Newberger Photo
Rep. Jim Newberger (R) District: 15B
371 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2451
Email: rep.jim.newberger@house.mn
Rep. John Persell Photo
Rep. John Persell (DFL) District: 05A
437 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5516
Email: rep.john.persell@house.mn
Rep. Jeanne Poppe Photo
Rep. Jeanne Poppe (DFL) District: 27B
487 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4193
Email: rep.jeanne.poppe@house.mn
Rep. Jason Rarick Photo
Rep. Jason Rarick (R) District: 11B
387 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0518
Email: rep.jason.rarick@house.mn
Rep. Paul Torkelson Photo
Rep. Paul Torkelson (R) District: 16B
251 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9303
Email: rep.paul.torkelson@house.mn
Rep. Mark Uglem Photo
Rep. Mark Uglem (R) District: 36A
569 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5513
Email: rep.mark.uglem@house.mn
Rep. Jim Knoblach Photo
ex-officio
Rep. Jim Knoblach (R) District: 14B
453 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6612
Email: rep.jim.knoblach@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Amy Zipko 296-4091
Legislative Assistant: Rachael Bucholz 296-5884

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: Janelle Taylor 651-296-5039
Research Analyst: Bob Eleff 651-296-8961
Fiscal Analyst: Brad Hagemeier 651-296-7165