Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

Education Innovation Policy

Meets: Tuesday and Thursday at 8:15 a.m. in Basement Hearing Room

Committee Members

Rep. Sondra Erickson Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Sondra Erickson (R) District: 15A
273 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6746
Email: rep.sondra.erickson@house.mn
Rep. Peggy Bennett Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Peggy Bennett (R) District: 27A
307 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8216
Email: rep.peggy.bennett@house.mn
Rep. Carlos Mariani Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Carlos Mariani (DFL) District: 65B
381 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9714
Email: rep.carlos.mariani@house.mn
Rep. David Bly Photo
Rep. David Bly (DFL) District: 20B
301 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0171
Email: rep.david.bly@house.mn
Rep. Drew Christensen Photo
Rep. Drew Christensen (R) District: 56A
575 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4212
Email: rep.drew.christensen@house.mn
Rep. Jim Davnie Photo
Rep. Jim Davnie (DFL) District: 63A
443 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0173
Email: rep.jim.davnie@house.mn
Rep. Peggy Flanagan Photo
Rep. Peggy Flanagan (DFL) District: 46A
309 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7026
Email: rep.peggy.flanagan@house.mn
Rep. Ron Kresha Photo
Rep. Ron Kresha (R) District: 09B
207 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4247
Email: rep.ron.kresha@house.mn
Rep. Eric Lucero Photo
Rep. Eric Lucero (R) District: 30B
221 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-1534
Email: rep.eric.lucero@house.mn
Rep. Rena Moran Photo
Rep. Rena Moran (DFL) District: 65A
575 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5158
Email: rep.rena.moran@house.mn
Rep. Bud Nornes Photo
Rep. Bud Nornes (R) District: 08A
281 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4946
Email: rep.bud.nornes@house.mn
Rep. Roz Peterson Photo
Rep. Roz Peterson (R) District: 56B
521 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5387
Email: rep.roz.peterson@house.mn
Rep. Nels Pierson Photo
Rep. Nels Pierson (R) District: 26B
345 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4378
Email: rep.nels.pierson@house.mn
Rep. Yvonne Selcer Photo
Rep. Yvonne Selcer (DFL) District: 48A
227 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3964
Email: rep.yvonne.selcer@house.mn
Rep. Dean Urdahl Photo
Rep. Dean Urdahl (R) District: 18A
279 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4344
Email: rep.dean.urdahl@house.mn
Rep. JoAnn Ward Photo
Rep. JoAnn Ward (DFL) District: 53A
231 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7807
Email: rep.joann.ward@house.mn
Rep. Abigail Whelan Photo
Rep. Abigail Whelan (R) District: 35A
439 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-1729
Email: rep.abigail.whelan@house.mn
Rep. Anna Wills Photo
Rep. Anna Wills (R) District: 57B
491 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4306
Email: rep.anna.wills@house.mn
Rep. Barb Yarusso Photo
Rep. Barb Yarusso (DFL) District: 42A
307 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0141
Email: rep.barb.yarusso@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Andrew Hasek 296-5322
Legislative Assistant: Tom Brennan 296-5398

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: Lisa Larson 651-296-8036
Research Analyst: Tim Strom 651-296-1886