Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature
2015-2016 Regular Session

Commerce and Regulatory Reform

Meets: Tuesday and Wednesday at 2:45 p.m. in Basement Hearing Room

Committee Members

Rep. Joe Hoppe Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Joe Hoppe (R) District: 47B
543 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5066
Email: rep.joe.hoppe@house.mn
Rep. Tim O'Driscoll Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Tim O'Driscoll (R) District: 13B
237 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7808
Email: rep.tim.odriscoll@house.mn
Rep. Joe Atkins Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Joe Atkins (DFL) District: 52B
349 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4192
Email: rep.joe.atkins@house.mn
Rep. Sarah Anderson Photo
Rep. Sarah Anderson (R) District: 44A
583 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5511
Email: rep.sarah.anderson@house.mn
Rep. Jon Applebaum Photo
Rep. Jon Applebaum (DFL) District: 44B
281 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9934
Email: rep.jon.applebaum@house.mn
Rep. Greg Davids Photo
Rep. Greg Davids (R) District: 28B
283 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9278
Email: rep.greg.davids@house.mn
Rep. Raymond Dehn Photo
Rep. Raymond Dehn (DFL) District: 59B
537 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8659
Email: rep.raymond.dehn@house.mn
Rep. Laurie Halverson Photo
Rep. Laurie Halverson (DFL) District: 51B
503 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4128
Email: rep.laurie.halverson@house.mn
Rep. Sheldon Johnson Photo
Rep. Sheldon Johnson (DFL) District: 67B
259 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4201
Email: rep.sheldon.johnson@house.mn
Rep. Ron Kresha Photo
Rep. Ron Kresha (R) District: 09B
207 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4247
Email: rep.ron.kresha@house.mn
Rep. Leon Lillie Photo
Rep. Leon Lillie (DFL) District: 43B
365 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-1188
Email: rep.leon.lillie@house.mn
Rep. Jenifer Loon Photo
Rep. Jenifer Loon (R) District: 48B
449 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7449
Email: rep.jenifer.loon@house.mn
Rep. Bob Loonan Photo
Rep. Bob Loonan (R) District: 55A
597 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8872
Email: rep.bob.loonan@house.mn
Rep. Tim Sanders Photo
Rep. Tim Sanders (R) District: 37B
553 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4226
Email: rep.tim.sanders@house.mn
Rep. Peggy Scott Photo
Rep. Peggy Scott (R) District: 35B
335 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4231
Email: rep.peggy.scott@house.mn
Rep. Linda Slocum Photo
Rep. Linda Slocum (DFL) District: 50A
207 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7158
Email: rep.linda.slocum@house.mn
Rep. Dennis Smith Photo
Rep. Dennis Smith (R) District: 34B
477 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5502
Email: rep.dennis.smith@house.mn
Rep. Mike Sundin Photo
Rep. Mike Sundin (DFL) District: 11A
417 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4308
Email: rep.mike.sundin@house.mn
Rep. Chris Swedzinski Photo
Rep. Chris Swedzinski (R) District: 16A
245 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5374
Email: rep.chris.swedzinski@house.mn
Rep. Tama Theis Photo
Rep. Tama Theis (R) District: 14A
201 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6316
Email: rep.tama.theis@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: John Reynolds 296-5485
Legislative Assistant: Karen Rudeen 297-8407

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: Larie Ann Pampuch 651-296-1885
Research Analyst: Christopher Kleman 651-296-8959
Research Analyst: Bob Eleff 651-296-8961