Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

Civil Law and Data Practices

Meets: Tuesday and Thursday at 8:15 a.m. in Room 10

Committee Members

Committee Chair
Rep. Peggy Scott (R) District: 35B
335 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4231
Email: rep.peggy.scott@house.mn
Vice Chair
Rep. Dennis Smith (R) District: 34B
477 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5502
Email: rep.dennis.smith@house.mn
Republican Lead
Rep. John Lesch (DFL) District: 66B
563 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4224
Email: rep.john.lesch@house.mn
Rep. Jon Applebaum (DFL) District: 44B
281 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9934
Email: rep.jon.applebaum@house.mn
Rep. Glenn Gruenhagen (R) District: 18B
291 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4229
Email: rep.glenn.gruenhagen@house.mn
Rep. Debra Hilstrom (DFL) District: 40B
245 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3709
Email: rep.debra.hilstrom@house.mn
Rep. Joe Hoppe (R) District: 47B
543 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5066
Email: rep.joe.hoppe@house.mn
Rep. Brian Johnson (R) District: 32A
243 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4346
Email: rep.brian.johnson@house.mn
Rep. Kathy Lohmer (R) District: 39B
501 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4244
Email: rep.kathy.lohmer@house.mn
Rep. Dave Pinto (DFL) District: 64B
439 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4199
Email: rep.dave.pinto@house.mn
Rep. Dan Schoen (DFL) District: 54A
327 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4342
Email: rep.dan.schoen@house.mn
Rep. Bob Vogel (R) District: 20A
213 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7065
Email: rep.bob.vogel@house.mn
Rep. Nick Zerwas (R) District: 30A
301 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4237
Email: rep.nick.zerwas@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Callie Lehman 296-5523
Legislative Assistant: Alex Pouliot 296-5813

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: Matt Gehring 651-296-5052
Research Analyst: Mary Mullen 651-296-9253