Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

Agriculture Policy

Meets: Wednesday at 10:15 a.m. in Room 5

Committee Members

Rep. Paul Anderson Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Paul Anderson (R) District: 12B
309 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4317
Email: rep.paul.anderson@house.mn
Rep. Mary Franson Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Mary Franson (R) District: 08B
303 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3201
Email: rep.mary.franson@house.mn
Rep. David Bly Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. David Bly (DFL) District: 20B
301 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0171
Email: rep.david.bly@house.mn
Rep. Susan Allen Photo
Rep. Susan Allen (DFL) District: 62B
229 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7152
Email: rep.susan.allen@house.mn
Rep. Mark Anderson Photo
Rep. Mark Anderson (R) District: 09A
579 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4293
Email: rep.mark.anderson@house.mn
Rep. Jeff Backer Photo
Rep. Jeff Backer (R) District: 12A
203 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4929
Email: rep.jeff.backer@house.mn
Rep. Rod Hamilton Photo
Rep. Rod Hamilton (R) District: 22B
337 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5373
Email: rep.rod.hamilton@house.mn
Rep. Clark Johnson Photo
Rep. Clark Johnson (DFL) District: 19A
289 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8634
Email: rep.clark.johnson@house.mn
Rep. Dale Lueck Photo
Rep. Dale Lueck (R) District: 10B
311 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2365
Email: rep.dale.lueck@house.mn
Rep. Carlos Mariani Photo
Rep. Carlos Mariani (DFL) District: 65B
381 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9714
Email: rep.carlos.mariani@house.mn
Rep. Paul Marquart Photo
Rep. Paul Marquart (DFL) District: 04B
597 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6829
Email: rep.paul.marquart@house.mn
Rep. Bud Nornes Photo
Rep. Bud Nornes (R) District: 08A
281 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4946
Email: rep.bud.nornes@house.mn
Rep. Jeanne Poppe Photo
Rep. Jeanne Poppe (DFL) District: 27B
487 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4193
Email: rep.jeanne.poppe@house.mn
Rep. Jason Rarick Photo
Rep. Jason Rarick (R) District: 11B
387 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0518
Email: rep.jason.rarick@house.mn
Rep. Joe Schomacker Photo
Rep. Joe Schomacker (R) District: 22A
209 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5505
Email: rep.joe.schomacker@house.mn
Rep. Jennifer Schultz Photo
Rep. Jennifer Schultz (DFL) District: 07A
473 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2228
Email: rep.jennifer.schultz@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Mark Nisley 296-1540
Legislative Assistant: Tyler Webster 296-7881

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: Colbey Sullivan 651-296-5047