Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

Ways and Means

Meets: Mondays at 10 a.m. or call of the chair in Room 200

Committee Members

Rep. Lyndon Carlson, Sr. Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Lyndon Carlson, Sr. (DFL) District: 45a
479 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.lyndon.carlson@house.mn
Rep. Tom Anzelc Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Tom Anzelc (DFL) District: 05b
317 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.tom.anzelc@house.mn
Rep. Mary Liz Holberg Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Mary Liz Holberg (R) District: 58a
349 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.maryliz.holberg@house.mn
Rep. Jim Abeler Photo
Rep. Jim Abeler (R) District: 35a
203 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.jim.abeler@house.mn
Rep. Sarah Anderson Photo
Rep. Sarah Anderson (R) District: 44a
583 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.sarah.anderson@house.mn
Rep. Joe Atkins Photo
Rep. Joe Atkins (DFL) District: 52b
349 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.joe.atkins@house.mn
Rep. Michael Beard Photo
Rep. Michael Beard (R) District: 55a
207 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.mike.beard@house.mn
Rep. Kathy Brynaert Photo
Rep. Kathy Brynaert (DFL) District: 19b
569 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.kathy.brynaert@house.mn
Rep. Karen Clark Photo
Rep. Karen Clark (DFL) District: 62a
273 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.karen.clark@house.mn
Rep. Greg Davids Photo
Rep. Greg Davids (R) District: 28b
283 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.greg.davids@house.mn
Rep. Jim Davnie Photo
Rep. Jim Davnie (DFL) District: 63a
443 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.jim.davnie@house.mn
Rep. Matt Dean Photo
Rep. Matt Dean (R) District: 38b
401 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.matt.dean@house.mn
Rep. Bob Dettmer Photo
Rep. Bob Dettmer (R) District: 39a
289 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.bob.dettmer@house.mn
Rep. Bob Gunther Photo
Rep. Bob Gunther (R) District: 23a
277 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.bob.gunther@house.mn
Rep. Tom Hackbarth Photo
Rep. Tom Hackbarth (R) District: 31b
409 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.tom.hackbarth@house.mn
Rep. Alice Hausman Photo
Rep. Alice Hausman (DFL) District: 66a
453 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.alice.hausman@house.mn
Rep. Debra Hilstrom Photo
Rep. Debra Hilstrom (DFL) District: 40b
245 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.debra.hilstrom@house.mn
Rep. Frank Hornstein Photo
Rep. Frank Hornstein (DFL) District: 61a
545 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.frank.hornstein@house.mn
Rep. Thomas Huntley Photo
Rep. Thomas Huntley (DFL) District: 07a
585 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.thomas.huntley@house.mn
Rep. Phyllis Kahn Photo
Rep. Phyllis Kahn (DFL) District: 60b
353 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.phyllis.kahn@house.mn
Rep. Ann Lenczewski Photo
Rep. Ann Lenczewski (DFL) District: 50b
209 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.ann.lenczewski@house.mn
Rep. Jenifer Loon Photo
Rep. Jenifer Loon (R) District: 48b
449 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.jenifer.loon@house.mn
Rep. Tim Mahoney Photo
Rep. Tim Mahoney (DFL) District: 67a
365 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.tim.mahoney@house.mn
Rep. Carlos Mariani Photo
Rep. Carlos Mariani (DFL) District: 65b
381 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.carlos.mariani@house.mn
Rep. Paul Marquart Photo
Rep. Paul Marquart (DFL) District: 04b
597 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.paul.marquart@house.mn
Rep. Denny McNamara Photo
Rep. Denny McNamara (R) District: 54b
365 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.denny.mcnamara@house.mn
Rep. Joe Mullery Photo
Rep. Joe Mullery (DFL) District: 59a
303 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.joe.mullery@house.mn
Rep. Bud Nornes Photo
Rep. Bud Nornes (R) District: 08a
281 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.bud.nornes@house.mn
Rep. Michael Paymar Photo
Rep. Michael Paymar (DFL) District: 64b
563 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.michael.paymar@house.mn
Rep. Gene Pelowski, Jr. Photo
Rep. Gene Pelowski, Jr. (DFL) District: 28a
491 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.gene.pelowski@house.mn
Rep. Jeanne Poppe Photo
Rep. Jeanne Poppe (DFL) District: 27b
487 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.jeanne.poppe@house.mn
Rep. Steve Simon Photo
Rep. Steve Simon (DFL) District: 46b
473 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.steve.simon@house.mn
Rep. Jean Wagenius Photo
Rep. Jean Wagenius (DFL) District: 63b
449 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.jean.wagenius@house.mn
Rep. Kelby Woodard Photo
Rep. Kelby Woodard (R) District: 20a
221 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.kelby.woodard@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Nancy Conley 296-4374
Legislative Assistant: Lill Pohlkamp 296-9552

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: Colbey Sullivan 651-296-5047
Fiscal Analyst: Bill Marx 651-296-7176