Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

Transportation Policy

Meets: Tuesdays and Wednesdays at 2:15 p.m. in the Basement Hearing Room

Committee Members

Committee Chair
Rep. Ron Erhardt (DFL) District: 49a
245 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.ron.erhardt@house.mn
Vice Chair
Rep. Sandra Masin (DFL) District: 51a
543 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.sandra.masin@house.mn
Republican Lead
Rep. Linda Runbeck (R) District: 38a
253 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.linda.runbeck@house.mn
Rep. Mark Anderson (R) District: 09a
579 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.mark.anderson@house.mn
Rep. Michael Beard (R) District: 55a
207 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.mike.beard@house.mn
Rep. Zachary Dorholt (DFL) District: 14b
557 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.zachary.dorholt@house.mn
Rep. David FitzSimmons (R) District: 30b
227 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.david.fitzsimmons@house.mn
Rep. Frank Hornstein (DFL) District: 61a
545 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.frank.hornstein@house.mn
Rep. Jim Newberger (R) District: 15b
371 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.jim.newberger@house.mn
Rep. John Petersburg (R) District: 24a
217 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.john.petersburg@house.mn
Rep. Paul Rosenthal (DFL) District: 49b
209 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.paul.rosenthal@house.mn
Rep. Mary Sawatzky (DFL) District: 17b
433 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.mary.sawatzky@house.mn
Rep. Yvonne Selcer (DFL) District: 48a
227 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.yvonne.selcer@house.mn
Rep. Erik Simonson (DFL) District: 07b
221 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.erik.simonson@house.mn
Rep. Mike Sundin (DFL) District: 11a
417 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.mike.sundin@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Matt Scherer 296-3316
Legislative Assistant: Lily Schultze 296-7167

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: Matt Burress 651-296-5045