Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature
2013-2014 Regular Session

Transportation Finance

Meets: Wednesdays and Thursdays at 10 a.m. in Room 5

Committee Members

Rep. Frank Hornstein Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Frank Hornstein (DFL) District: 61a
545 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.frank.hornstein@house.mn
Rep. Connie Bernardy Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Connie Bernardy (DFL) District: 41a
563 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.connie.bernardy@house.mn
Rep. Michael Beard Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Michael Beard (R) District: 55a
207 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.mike.beard@house.mn
Rep. Mike Benson Photo
Rep. Mike Benson (R) District: 26b
215 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.mike.benson@house.mn
Rep. Raymond Dehn Photo
Rep. Raymond Dehn (DFL) District: 59b
537 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.raymond.dehn@house.mn
Rep. Ron Erhardt Photo
Rep. Ron Erhardt (DFL) District: 49a
245 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.ron.erhardt@house.mn
Rep. Rod Hamilton Photo
Rep. Rod Hamilton (R) District: 22b
277 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.rod.hamilton@house.mn
Rep. Alice Hausman Photo
Rep. Alice Hausman (DFL) District: 66a
453 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.alice.hausman@house.mn
Rep. Mary Liz Holberg Photo
Rep. Mary Liz Holberg (R) District: 58a
349 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.maryliz.holberg@house.mn
Rep. Jeff Howe Photo
Rep. Jeff Howe (R) District: 13a
527 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.jeff.howe@house.mn
Rep. Clark Johnson Photo
Rep. Clark Johnson (DFL) District: 19a
289 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.clark.johnson@house.mn
Rep. Tim Mahoney Photo
Rep. Tim Mahoney (DFL) District: 67a
365 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.tim.mahoney@house.mn
Rep. Sandra Masin Photo
Rep. Sandra Masin (DFL) District: 51a
543 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.sandra.masin@house.mn
Rep. Jason Metsa Photo
Rep. Jason Metsa (DFL) District: 06b
313 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.jason.metsa@house.mn
Rep. Marion O'Neill Photo
Rep. Marion O'Neill (R) District: 29b
357 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.marion.oneill@house.mn
Rep. John Petersburg Photo
Rep. John Petersburg (R) District: 24a
217 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.john.petersburg@house.mn
Rep. Mike Sundin Photo
Rep. Mike Sundin (DFL) District: 11a
417 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.mike.sundin@house.mn
Rep. Lyndon Carlson, Sr. Photo
ex-officio
Rep. Lyndon Carlson, Sr. (DFL) District: 45a
479 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.lyndon.carlson@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Matt Scherer 296-3316
Legislative Assistant: Isaiah Ellison 296-5486

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: Matt Burress 651-296-5045
Fiscal Analyst: Andrew Lee 651-296-4181