Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

Rules and Legislative Administration

Meets: At the call of the chair in (No Room Assigned)

Committee Members

Rep. Erin Murphy Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Erin Murphy (DFL) District: 64a
331 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.erin.murphy@house.mn
Rep. John Benson Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. John Benson (DFL) District: 44b
417 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.john.benson@house.mn
Rep. Kurt Daudt Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Kurt Daudt (R) District: 31a
267 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.kurt.daudt@house.mn
Rep. Tony Albright Photo
Rep. Tony Albright (R) District: 55b
259 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.tony.albright@house.mn
Rep. Sarah Anderson Photo
Rep. Sarah Anderson (R) District: 44a
583 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.sarah.anderson@house.mn
Rep. Lyndon Carlson, Sr. Photo
Rep. Lyndon Carlson, Sr. (DFL) District: 45a
479 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.lyndon.carlson@house.mn
Rep. Matt Dean Photo
Rep. Matt Dean (R) District: 38b
401 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.matt.dean@house.mn
Rep. Ron Erhardt Photo
Rep. Ron Erhardt (DFL) District: 49a
245 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.ron.erhardt@house.mn
Rep. Rick Hansen Photo
Rep. Rick Hansen (DFL) District: 52a
407 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.rick.hansen@house.mn
Rep. Debra Hilstrom Photo
Rep. Debra Hilstrom (DFL) District: 40b
245 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.debra.hilstrom@house.mn
Rep. Joe Hoppe Photo
Rep. Joe Hoppe (R) District: 47b
543 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.joe.hoppe@house.mn
Rep. Melissa Hortman Photo
Rep. Melissa Hortman (DFL) District: 36b
463 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.melissa.hortman@house.mn
Rep. Sheldon Johnson Photo
Rep. Sheldon Johnson (DFL) District: 67b
259 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.sheldon.johnson@house.mn
Rep. Tim Kelly Photo
Rep. Tim Kelly (R) District: 21a
559 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.tim.kelly@house.mn
Rep. Ann Lenczewski Photo
Rep. Ann Lenczewski (DFL) District: 50b
209 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.ann.lenczewski@house.mn
Rep. John Lesch Photo
Rep. John Lesch (DFL) District: 66b
563 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.john.lesch@house.mn
Rep. Leon Lillie Photo
Rep. Leon Lillie (DFL) District: 43b
367 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.leon.lillie@house.mn
Rep. Jenifer Loon Photo
Rep. Jenifer Loon (R) District: 48b
449 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.jenifer.loon@house.mn
Rep. Carly Melin Photo
Rep. Carly Melin (DFL) District: 06a
315 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.carly.melin@house.mn
Rep. Kim Norton Photo
Rep. Kim Norton (DFL) District: 25b
281 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.kim.norton@house.mn
Rep. Gene Pelowski, Jr. Photo
Rep. Gene Pelowski, Jr. (DFL) District: 28a
491 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.gene.pelowski@house.mn
Rep. Joyce Peppin Photo
Rep. Joyce Peppin (R) District: 34a
459 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.joyce.peppin@house.mn
Rep. John Persell Photo
Rep. John Persell (DFL) District: 05a
437 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.john.persell@house.mn
Rep. Tim Sanders Photo
Rep. Tim Sanders (R) District: 37b
553 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.tim.sanders@house.mn
Rep. Paul Torkelson Photo
Rep. Paul Torkelson (R) District: 16b
251 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.paul.torkelson@house.mn
Rep. John Ward Photo
Rep. John Ward (DFL) District: 10a
375 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.john.ward@house.mn
Rep. Kelby Woodard Photo
Rep. Kelby Woodard (R) District: 20a
221 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.kelby.woodard@house.mn
Rep. Kurt Zellers Photo
Rep. Kurt Zellers (R) District: 34b
351 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.kurt.zellers@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Jessica Nyman 296-8873
Legislative Assistant: Connor McNutt 296-5507

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: Patrick McCormack 651-296-5048