Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

Legacy

Meets: Tuesdays and Wednesdays at 2:15 p.m. in Room 5

Committee Members

Committee Chair
Rep. Phyllis Kahn (DFL) District: 60b
353 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.phyllis.kahn@house.mn
Vice Chair
Rep. Leon Lillie (DFL) District: 43b
367 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.leon.lillie@house.mn
Republican Lead
Rep. Dean Urdahl (R) District: 18a
279 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.dean.urdahl@house.mn
Rep. Mike Freiberg (DFL) District: 45b
509 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.mike.freiberg@house.mn
Rep. Steve Green (R) District: 02b
315 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.steve.green@house.mn
Rep. Alice Hausman (DFL) District: 66a
453 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.alice.hausman@house.mn
Rep. Joe McDonald (R) District: 29a
241 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.joe.mcdonald@house.mn
Rep. Mary Murphy (DFL) District: 03b
343 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.mary.murphy@house.mn
Rep. Paul Torkelson (R) District: 16b
251 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.paul.torkelson@house.mn
Rep. Jean Wagenius (DFL) District: 63b
449 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.jean.wagenius@house.mn
Rep. John Ward (DFL) District: 10a
375 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.john.ward@house.mn
Rep. Anna Wills (R) District: 57b
491 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.anna.wills@house.mn
ex-officio
Rep. Rick Hansen (DFL) District: 52A
407 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6828
Email: rep.rick.hansen@house.mn
ex-officio
Rep. Denny McNamara (R) District: 54B
365 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3135
Email: rep.denny.mcnamara@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Mike Molzahn 296-1774
Legislative Assistant: Krysta Niedernhofer 296-7173

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: Mary Mullen 651-296-9253
Research Analyst: Janelle Taylor 651-296-5039
Fiscal Analyst: Helen Roberts 651-296-4117
Fiscal Analyst: Brad Hagemeier 651-296-7165