Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

Jobs and Economic Development Finance and Policy

Meets: Tuesdays and Thursdays at 12:30 p.m. in Room 200

Committee Members

Rep. Tim Mahoney Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Tim Mahoney (DFL) District: 67a
365 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.tim.mahoney@house.mn
Rep. John Persell Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. John Persell (DFL) District: 05a
437 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.john.persell@house.mn
Rep. Bob Gunther Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Bob Gunther (R) District: 23a
277 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.bob.gunther@house.mn
Rep. Tony Albright Photo
Rep. Tony Albright (R) District: 55b
259 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.tony.albright@house.mn
Rep. Karen Clark Photo
Rep. Karen Clark (DFL) District: 62a
273 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.karen.clark@house.mn
Rep. Dan Fabian Photo
Rep. Dan Fabian (R) District: 01a
287 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.dan.fabian@house.mn
Rep. Jason Isaacson Photo
Rep. Jason Isaacson (DFL) District: 42b
389 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.jason.isaacson@house.mn
Rep. Andrea Kieffer Photo
Rep. Andrea Kieffer (R) District: 53b
213 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.andrea.kieffer@house.mn
Rep. Ernie Leidiger Photo
Rep. Ernie Leidiger (R) District: 47a
317 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.ernie.leidiger@house.mn
Rep. Kathy Lohmer Photo
Rep. Kathy Lohmer (R) District: 39b
501 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.kathy.lohmer@house.mn
Rep. Jason Metsa Photo
Rep. Jason Metsa (DFL) District: 06b
313 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.jason.metsa@house.mn
Rep. Joe Mullery Photo
Rep. Joe Mullery (DFL) District: 59a
303 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.joe.mullery@house.mn
Rep. Jerry Newton Photo
Rep. Jerry Newton (DFL) District: 37a
213 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.jerry.newton@house.mn
Rep. Kim Norton Photo
Rep. Kim Norton (DFL) District: 25b
281 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.kim.norton@house.mn
Rep. Shannon Savick Photo
Rep. Shannon Savick (DFL) District: 27a
539 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.shannon.savick@house.mn
Rep. Mark Uglem Photo
Rep. Mark Uglem (R) District: 36a
569 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.mark.uglem@house.mn
Rep. John Ward Photo
Rep. John Ward (DFL) District: 10a
375 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.john.ward@house.mn
Rep. Lyndon Carlson, Sr. Photo
ex-officio
Rep. Lyndon Carlson, Sr. (DFL) District: 45a
479 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.lyndon.carlson@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Abou Amara 296-4110
Legislative Assistant: Kaying Thao 296-4279

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: Anita Neumann 651-296-5056
Fiscal Analyst: Henriet Hendriks 651-296-4162