Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

Health and Human Services Policy

Meets: Tuesdays and Wednesdays at 2:15 p.m. in Room 200

Committee Members

Committee Chair
Rep. Tina Liebling (DFL) District: 26a
477 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.tina.liebling@house.mn
Vice Chair
Rep. Rena Moran (DFL) District: 65a
575 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.rena.moran@house.mn
Republican Lead
Rep. Tara Mack (R) District: 57a
545 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.tara.mack@house.mn
Rep. Jim Abeler (R) District: 35a
203 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.jim.abeler@house.mn
Rep. Tony Albright (R) District: 55b
259 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.tony.albright@house.mn
Rep. Susan Allen (DFL) District: 62b
229 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.susan.allen@house.mn
Rep. John Benson (DFL) District: 44b
417 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.john.benson@house.mn
Rep. Mary Franson (R) District: 08b
303 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.mary.franson@house.mn
Rep. Patti Fritz (DFL) District: 24b
437 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.patti.fritz@house.mn
Rep. Glenn Gruenhagen (R) District: 18b
291 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.glenn.gruenhagen@house.mn
Rep. Thomas Huntley (DFL) District: 07a
585 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.thomas.huntley@house.mn
Rep. Clark Johnson (DFL) District: 19a
289 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.clark.johnson@house.mn
Rep. Diane Loeffler (DFL) District: 60a
553 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.diane.loeffler@house.mn
Rep. Kathy Lohmer (R) District: 39b
501 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.kathy.lohmer@house.mn
Rep. Will Morgan (DFL) District: 56b
401 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.will.morgan@house.mn
Rep. Joe Mullery (DFL) District: 59a
303 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.joe.mullery@house.mn
Rep. Dan Schoen (DFL) District: 54a
327 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.dan.schoen@house.mn
Rep. Joe Schomacker (R) District: 22a
209 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.joe.schomacker@house.mn
Rep. JoAnn Ward (DFL) District: 53a
231 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.joann.ward@house.mn
Rep. Nick Zerwas (R) District: 30a
301 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.nick.zerwas@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Matt Bergeron 296-5413
Legislative Assistant: Lynn Sando 296-5356

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: Randall Chun 651-296-8639
Research Analyst: Lynn Aves 651-296-6753
Research Analyst: Danyell Punelli 651-296-6753
Research Analyst: Jamie Olson 651-296-5808