Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

Environment and Natural Resources Policy

Meets: Tuesdays and Wednesdays at 4 p.m. in Room 200

Committee Members

Committee Chair
Rep. David Dill (DFL) District: 03a
311 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.david.dill@house.mn
Vice Chair
Rep. Peter Fischer (DFL) District: 43a
551 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.peter.fischer@house.mn
Republican Lead
Rep. Tom Hackbarth (R) District: 31b
409 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.tom.hackbarth@house.mn
Rep. John Benson (DFL) District: 44b
417 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.john.benson@house.mn
Rep. Tony Cornish (R) District: 23b
365 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.tony.cornish@house.mn
Rep. Dan Fabian (R) District: 01a
287 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.dan.fabian@house.mn
Rep. Steve Green (R) District: 02b
315 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.steve.green@house.mn
Rep. Rick Hansen (DFL) District: 52a
407 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.rick.hansen@house.mn
Rep. Jason Isaacson (DFL) District: 42b
389 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.jason.isaacson@house.mn
Rep. Clark Johnson (DFL) District: 19a
289 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.clark.johnson@house.mn
Rep. Denny McNamara (R) District: 54b
365 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.denny.mcnamara@house.mn
Rep. John Persell (DFL) District: 05a
437 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.john.persell@house.mn
Rep. Mark Uglem (R) District: 36a
569 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.mark.uglem@house.mn
Rep. Jean Wagenius (DFL) District: 63b
449 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.jean.wagenius@house.mn
Rep. JoAnn Ward (DFL) District: 53a
231 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.joann.ward@house.mn
Rep. Barb Yarusso (DFL) District: 42a
307 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.barb.yarusso@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Peter Strohmeier 296-5069
Legislative Assistant: Joan Harrison 296-2585

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: Janelle Taylor 651-296-5039
Research Analyst: Bob Eleff 651-296-8961