Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

Education Finance

Meets: Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays at 8:15 a.m. in Room 10

Committee Members

Committee Chair
Rep. Paul Marquart (DFL) District: 04b
597 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.paul.marquart@house.mn
Vice Chair
Rep. Linda Slocum (DFL) District: 50a
207 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.linda.slocum@house.mn
Republican Lead
Rep. Kelby Woodard (R) District: 20a
221 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.kelby.woodard@house.mn
Rep. Tom Anzelc (DFL) District: 05b
317 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.tom.anzelc@house.mn
Rep. Connie Bernardy (DFL) District: 41a
369 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.connie.bernardy@house.mn
Rep. Kathy Brynaert (DFL) District: 19b
569 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.kathy.brynaert@house.mn
Rep. Jim Davnie (DFL) District: 63a
443 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.jim.davnie@house.mn
Rep. Sondra Erickson (R) District: 15a
273 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.sondra.erickson@house.mn
Rep. Glenn Gruenhagen (R) District: 18b
291 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.glenn.gruenhagen@house.mn
Rep. Jerry Hertaus (R) District: 33a
389 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.jerry.hertaus@house.mn
Rep. Carlos Mariani (DFL) District: 65b
381 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.carlos.mariani@house.mn
Rep. Joe McDonald (R) District: 29a
241 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.joe.mcdonald@house.mn
Rep. Rena Moran (DFL) District: 65a
575 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.rena.moran@house.mn
Rep. Will Morgan (DFL) District: 56b
401 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.will.morgan@house.mn
Rep. Pam Myhra (R) District: 56a
217 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.pam.myhra@house.mn
Rep. Jerry Newton (DFL) District: 37a
213 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.jerry.newton@house.mn
Rep. Duane Quam (R) District: 25a
247 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.duane.quam@house.mn
Rep. Joe Radinovich (DFL) District: 10b
529 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.joe.radinovich@house.mn
Rep. Yvonne Selcer (DFL) District: 48a
227 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.yvonne.selcer@house.mn
Rep. Anna Wills (R) District: 57b
491 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.anna.wills@house.mn
ex-officio
Rep. Lyndon Carlson, Sr. (DFL) District: 45a
479 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.lyndon.carlson@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Shannon Patrick 296-5098
Legislative Assistant: Joe Gould 296-5380

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: Tim Strom 651-296-1886
Research Analyst: Lisa Larson 651-296-8036
Fiscal Analyst: Melissa Johnson 651-296-4178