Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

Early Childhood and Youth Development Policy

Meets: Tuesdays and Wednesdays at 4 p.m. in Room 5

Committee Members

Committee Chair
Rep. Joe Mullery (DFL) District: 59a
303 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.joe.mullery@house.mn
Vice Chair
Rep. Carolyn Laine (DFL) District: 41b
287 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.carolyn.laine@house.mn
Republican Lead
Rep. Pam Myhra (R) District: 56a
217 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.pam.myhra@house.mn
Rep. Bob Barrett (R) District: 32b
567 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.bob.barrett@house.mn
Rep. Kathy Brynaert (DFL) District: 19b
569 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.kathy.brynaert@house.mn
Rep. Mary Franson (R) District: 08b
303 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.mary.franson@house.mn
Rep. Jeff Howe (R) District: 13a
527 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.jeff.howe@house.mn
Rep. Ron Kresha (R) District: 09b
207 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.ron.kresha@house.mn
Rep. Carly Melin (DFL) District: 06a
315 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.carly.melin@house.mn
Rep. Rena Moran (DFL) District: 65a
575 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.rena.moran@house.mn
Rep. Joe Radinovich (DFL) District: 10b
529 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.joe.radinovich@house.mn
Rep. Ryan Winkler (DFL) District: 46a
459 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.ryan.winkler@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Peter Grafstrom 296-5524
Legislative Assistant: Owen Wirth 296-4375

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: Matt Burress 651-296-5045