Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

Civil Law

Meets: Tuesdays at 8:15 a.m. in the Basement Hearing Room

Committee Members

Rep. John Lesch Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. John Lesch (DFL) District: 66b
563 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.john.lesch@house.mn
Rep. Susan Allen Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Susan Allen (DFL) District: 62b
229 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.susan.allen@house.mn
Rep. Peggy Scott Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Peggy Scott (R) District: 35b
335 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.peggy.scott@house.mn
Rep. Mark Anderson Photo
Rep. Mark Anderson (R) District: 09a
579 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.mark.anderson@house.mn
Rep. Debra Hilstrom Photo
Rep. Debra Hilstrom (DFL) District: 40b
245 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.debra.hilstrom@house.mn
Rep. Mary Liz Holberg Photo
Rep. Mary Liz Holberg (R) District: 58a
349 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.maryliz.holberg@house.mn
Rep. Melissa Hortman Photo
Rep. Melissa Hortman (DFL) District: 36b
463 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.melissa.hortman@house.mn
Rep. Jeff Howe Photo
Rep. Jeff Howe (R) District: 13a
527 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.jeff.howe@house.mn
Rep. Brian Johnson Photo
Rep. Brian Johnson (R) District: 32a
243 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.brian.johnson@house.mn
Rep. Tina Liebling Photo
Rep. Tina Liebling (DFL) District: 26a
477 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.tina.liebling@house.mn
Rep. Jim Newberger Photo
Rep. Jim Newberger (R) District: 15b
371 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.jim.newberger@house.mn
Rep. Michael Paymar Photo
Rep. Michael Paymar (DFL) District: 64b
563 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.michael.paymar@house.mn
Rep. Cindy Pugh Photo
Rep. Cindy Pugh (R) District: 33b
411 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.cindy.pugh@house.mn
Rep. Paul Rosenthal Photo
Rep. Paul Rosenthal (DFL) District: 49b
209 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.paul.rosenthal@house.mn
Rep. Steve Simon Photo
Rep. Steve Simon (DFL) District: 46b
473 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.steve.simon@house.mn
Rep. Ryan Winkler Photo
Rep. Ryan Winkler (DFL) District: 46a
459 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.ryan.winkler@house.mn
Rep. Barb Yarusso Photo
Rep. Barb Yarusso (DFL) District: 42a
307 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.barb.yarusso@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Emily Lefholz 296-5360
Legislative Assistant: Jay Xiong 296-8187

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: Matt Gehring 651-296-5052
Research Analyst: Mary Mullen 651-296-9253