Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

Capital Investment

Meets: Tuesdays and Thursdays at 8:15 a.m. in Room 200

Committee Members

Committee Chair
Rep. Alice Hausman (DFL) District: 66a
453 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.alice.hausman@house.mn
Vice Chair
Rep. John Ward (DFL) District: 10a
375 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.john.ward@house.mn
Republican Lead
Rep. Matt Dean (R) District: 38b
401 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.matt.dean@house.mn
Rep. Tony Albright (R) District: 55b
259 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.tony.albright@house.mn
Rep. Joe Atkins (DFL) District: 52b
349 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.joe.atkins@house.mn
Rep. Lyndon Carlson, Sr. (DFL) District: 45a
479 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.lyndon.carlson@house.mn
Rep. Karen Clark (DFL) District: 62a
273 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.karen.clark@house.mn
Rep. Greg Davids (R) District: 28b
283 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.greg.davids@house.mn
Rep. Raymond Dehn (DFL) District: 59b
537 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.raymond.dehn@house.mn
Rep. Bob Dettmer (R) District: 39a
289 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.bob.dettmer@house.mn
Rep. Ron Erhardt (DFL) District: 49a
245 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.ron.erhardt@house.mn
Rep. David FitzSimmons (R) District: 30b
227 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.david.fitzsimmons@house.mn
Rep. Steve Green (R) District: 02b
315 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.steve.green@house.mn
Rep. Bob Gunther (R) District: 23a
277 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.bob.gunther@house.mn
Rep. Leon Lillie (DFL) District: 43b
367 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.leon.lillie@house.mn
Rep. Tim Mahoney (DFL) District: 67a
365 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.tim.mahoney@house.mn
Rep. Jay McNamar (DFL) District: 12a
431 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.jay.mcnamar@house.mn
Rep. Carly Melin (DFL) District: 06a
315 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.carly.melin@house.mn
Rep. Kim Norton (DFL) District: 25b
281 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.kim.norton@house.mn
Rep. Chris Swedzinski (R) District: 16a
245 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.chris.swedzinski@house.mn
Rep. Dean Urdahl (R) District: 18a
279 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.dean.urdahl@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Jenny Nash 296-4122
Legislative Assistant: Debra Fastner 296-2208

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: Deborah Dyson 651-296-8291
Fiscal Analyst: Andrew Lee 651-296-4181