Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

Redistricting

Meets: At the call of the chair in (No Room Assigned)

Committee Members

Rep. Sarah Anderson Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Sarah Anderson (R) District: 43A
583 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5363
Email: rep.sarah.anderson@house.mn
Rep. Dan Fabian Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Dan Fabian (R) District: 01A
287 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9635
Email: rep.dan.fabian@house.mn
Rep. Mary Murphy Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Mary Murphy (DFL) District: 06B
343 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0170
Email: rep.mary.murphy@house.mn
Rep. Karen Clark Photo
Rep. Karen Clark (DFL) District: 61A
273 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9281
Email: rep.karen.clark@house.mn
Rep. Kurt Daudt Photo
Rep. Kurt Daudt (R) District: 17A
267 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4228
Email: rep.kurt.daudt@house.mn
Rep. Pat Garofalo Photo
Rep. Pat Garofalo (R) District: 36B
295 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4280
Email: rep.pat.garofalo@house.mn
Rep. Joe Hoppe Photo
Rep. Joe Hoppe (R) District: 34B
543 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5502
Email: rep.joe.hoppe@house.mn
Rep. Melissa Hortman Photo
Rep. Melissa Hortman (DFL) District: 47B
463 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5066
Email: rep.melissa.hortman@house.mn
Rep. Jenifer Loon Photo
Rep. Jenifer Loon (R) District: 42B
449 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7153
Email: rep.jenifer.loon@house.mn
Rep. Paul Marquart Photo
Rep. Paul Marquart (DFL) District: 09B
597 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4247
Email: rep.paul.marquart@house.mn
Rep. Jeanne Poppe Photo
Rep. Jeanne Poppe (DFL) District: 27B
487 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4193
Email: rep.jeanne.poppe@house.mn
Rep. Peggy Scott Photo
Rep. Peggy Scott (R) District: 49A
335 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4363
Email: rep.peggy.scott@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Tom Freeman 296-8826
Legislative Assistant: Kate Hensing 651-296-5399

Non-Partisan Staff