Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

Public Safety and Crime Prevention Policy and Finance

Meets: Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays at 10:15 a.m. in Room 10

Committee Members

Rep. Tony Cornish Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Tony Cornish (R) District: 24B
365 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8237
Email: rep.tony.cornish@house.mn
Rep. Kelby Woodard Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Kelby Woodard (R) District: 25B
221 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9249
Email: rep.kelby.woodard@house.mn
Rep. Joe Mullery Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Joe Mullery (DFL) District: 58A
303 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6926
Email: rep.joe.mullery@house.mn
Rep. Kurt Daudt Photo
Rep. Kurt Daudt (R) District: 17A
267 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4228
Email: rep.kurt.daudt@house.mn
Rep. Kerry Gauthier Photo
Rep. Kerry Gauthier (DFL) District: 07B
225 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4246
Email: rep.kerry.gauthier@house.mn
Rep. Glenn Gruenhagen Photo
Rep. Glenn Gruenhagen (R) District: 25A
291 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9236
Email: rep.glenn.gruenhagen@house.mn
Rep. Bill Hilty Photo
Rep. Bill Hilty (DFL) District: 08A
207 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4946
Email: rep.bill.hilty@house.mn
Rep. Sheldon Johnson Photo
Rep. Sheldon Johnson (DFL) District: 67B
259 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4201
Email: rep.sheldon.johnson@house.mn
Rep. Tim Kelly Photo
Rep. Tim Kelly (R) District: 28A
559 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8637
Email: rep.tim.kelly@house.mn
Rep. Andrea Kieffer Photo
Rep. Andrea Kieffer (R) District: 56B
213 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5387
Email: rep.andrea.kieffer@house.mn
Rep. John Kriesel Photo
Rep. John Kriesel (R) District: 57A
451 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5506
Email: rep.john.kriesel@house.mn
Rep. Ernie Leidiger Photo
Rep. Ernie Leidiger (R) District: 34A
317 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7806
Email: rep.ernie.leidiger@house.mn
Rep. Carlos Mariani Photo
Rep. Carlos Mariani (DFL) District: 65B
381 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9714
Email: rep.carlos.mariani@house.mn
Rep. Joe McDonald Photo
Rep. Joe McDonald (R) District: 19B
241 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3248
Email: rep.joe.mcdonald@house.mn
Rep. Rena Moran Photo
Rep. Rena Moran (DFL) District: 65A
575 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5158
Email: rep.rena.moran@house.mn
Rep. Bud Nornes Photo
Rep. Bud Nornes (R) District: 10A
281 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4333
Email: rep.bud.nornes@house.mn
Rep. Linda Slocum Photo
Rep. Linda Slocum (DFL) District: 63B
207 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4200
Email: rep.linda.slocum@house.mn
Rep. Steve Smith Photo
Rep. Steve Smith (R) District: 33A
543 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9188
Email: rep.steve.smith@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: John Hultquist 296-4283
Legislative Assistant: Pete Sparby 651-296-9266

Non-Partisan Staff