Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

Environment, Energy and Natural Resources Policy and Finance

Meets: Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays at 8:15 a.m. in Room 5

Committee Members

Rep. Denny McNamara Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Denny McNamara (R) District: 57B
365 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4306
Email: rep.denny.mcnamara@house.mn
Rep. Paul Torkelson Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Paul Torkelson (R) District: 21B
251 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2273
Email: rep.paul.torkelson@house.mn
Rep. Jean Wagenius Photo
DFL Lead Health Care
Rep. Jean Wagenius (DFL) District: 62B
449 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7152
Email: rep.jean.wagenius@house.mn
Rep. Bill Hilty Photo
DFL Lead Human Services
Rep. Bill Hilty (DFL) District: 08A
207 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4946
Email: rep.bill.hilty@house.mn
Rep. Paul Anderson Photo
Rep. Paul Anderson (R) District: 13A
309 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4373
Email: rep.paul.anderson@house.mn
Rep. Michael Beard Photo
Rep. Michael Beard (R) District: 35A
207 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-1729
Email: rep.mike.beard@house.mn
Rep. David Dill Photo
Rep. David Dill (DFL) District: 06A
311 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0172
Email: rep.david.dill@house.mn
Rep. Steve Drazkowski Photo
Rep. Steve Drazkowski (R) District: 28B
327 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9278
Email: rep.steve.drazkowski@house.mn
Rep. Dan Fabian Photo
Rep. Dan Fabian (R) District: 01A
287 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9635
Email: rep.dan.fabian@house.mn
Rep. Andrew Falk Photo
Rep. Andrew Falk (DFL) District: 20A
439 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7065
Email: rep.andrew.falk@house.mn
Rep. Tom Hackbarth Photo
Rep. Tom Hackbarth (R) District: 48A
409 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3964
Email: rep.tom.hackbarth@house.mn
Rep. Dave Hancock Photo
Rep. Dave Hancock (R) District: 02B
575 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9918
Email: rep.dave.hancock@house.mn
Rep. Rick Hansen Photo
Rep. Rick Hansen (DFL) District: 39A
407 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4124
Email: rep.rick.hansen@house.mn
Rep. Kate Knuth Photo
Rep. Kate Knuth (DFL) District: 50B
323 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4218
Email: rep.kate.knuth@house.mn
Rep. John Persell Photo
Rep. John Persell (DFL) District: 04A
437 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5515
Email: rep.john.persell@house.mn
Rep. Duane Quam Photo
Rep. Duane Quam (R) District: 29A
247 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4336
Email: rep.duane.quam@house.mn
Rep. Peggy Scott Photo
Rep. Peggy Scott (R) District: 49A
335 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4363
Email: rep.peggy.scott@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Amy Zipko 296-1774
Legislative Assistant: Mike Harris 651-296-5813

Non-Partisan Staff