Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature
2009-2010 Regular Session

Health Care and Human Services Policy and Oversight

Meets: Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays at 2:45 p.m. in Room 200

Committee Members

Rep. Paul Thissen Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Paul Thissen (DFL) District: 63A
317 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0173
Email: rep.paul.thissen@house.mn
Rep. Tina Liebling Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Tina Liebling (DFL) District: 30A
477 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4237
Email: rep.tina.liebling@house.mn
Rep. Jim Abeler Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Jim Abeler (R) District: 48B
203 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7449
Email: rep.jim.abeler@house.mn
Rep. Laura Brod Photo
Rep. Laura Brod (R) District: 25A
291 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9236
Email: rep.laura.brod@house.mn
Rep. Julie Bunn Photo
Rep. Julie Bunn (DFL) District: 56A
521 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4212
Email: rep.julie.bunn@house.mn
Rep. Tom Emmer Photo
Rep. Tom Emmer (R) District: 19B
301 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3248
Email: rep.tom.emmer@house.mn
Rep. Patti Fritz Photo
Rep. Patti Fritz (DFL) District: 26B
437 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4378
Email: rep.patti.fritz@house.mn
Rep. Paul Gardner Photo
Rep. Paul Gardner (DFL) District: 53A
581 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7807
Email: rep.paul.gardner@house.mn
Rep. Steve Gottwalt Photo
Rep. Steve Gottwalt (R) District: 15A
387 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6746
Email: rep.steve.gottwalt@house.mn
Rep. Jeff Hayden Photo
Rep. Jeff Hayden (DFL) District: 61B
389 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5375
Email: rep.jeff.hayden@house.mn
Rep. Thomas Huntley Photo
Rep. Thomas Huntley (DFL) District: 07A
585 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2228
Email: rep.thomas.huntley@house.mn
Rep. Tim Kelly Photo
Rep. Tim Kelly (R) District: 28A
559 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8637
Email: rep.tim.kelly@house.mn
Rep. Carolyn Laine Photo
Rep. Carolyn Laine (DFL) District: 50A
287 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7158
Email: rep.carolyn.laine@house.mn
Rep. Diane Loeffler Photo
Rep. Diane Loeffler (DFL) District: 59A
553 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4262
Email: rep.diane.loeffler@house.mn
Rep. Tara Mack Photo
Rep. Tara Mack (R) District: 37A
545 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5369
Email: rep.tara.mack@house.mn
Rep. Erin Murphy Photo
Rep. Erin Murphy (DFL) District: 64A
331 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8799
Email: rep.erin.murphy@house.mn
Rep. Kim Norton Photo
Rep. Kim Norton (DFL) District: 29B
281 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5063
Email: rep.kim.norton@house.mn
Rep. Maria Ruud Photo
Rep. Maria Ruud (DFL) District: 42A
515 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0141
Email: rep.maria.ruud@house.mn
Rep. Cy Thao Photo
Rep. Cy Thao (DFL) District: 65A
359 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5158
Email: rep.cy.thao@house.mn
Rep. Paul Torkelson Photo
Rep. Paul Torkelson (R) District: 21B
251 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2273
Email: rep.paul.torkelson@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Kate Perushek 296-3244
Legislative Assistant: Urszula Gryska 651-296-5492

Non-Partisan Staff